1. KMDMotion Men's Long Sleeve Top

KMDMotion Men's Long Sleeve Top

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$69.98
Members Price $55.98
or 4 easy payments with
KMDMotion Men's Long Sleeve Top is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_92
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12112_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 246.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Superior performance for high energy activity

When your latest adventure sport craving demands superior performance from your gear, you can count on KMDMotion Men's Long Sleeve Top for freedom of movement. Utilising silver ion technology to control odour, it’s your best choice for high energy activities. The KMDMotion range will regulate your temperature during winter pursuits and summer endeavours.

Fabric
95% Polyester
5% Elastane

Weight
Size L 220g

  • A lightweight jersey knit with a cotton like hand feel
  • Permanent moisture control with deodorizing
  • Permanency of breathability
  • Quick drying with anti-microbial protection
  • Ultimate next-to-skin comfort engineered for freedom of movement
  • Body enhanced fit with flat seams, raglan sleeves and thumb loops

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Despite having to go 2 sizes up I ended up with a really great under layer. Even wear it to the gym but it’s mainly for the snow. Very happy
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm Bought this for my sons first experience in the snow. Found it very warm and spent a lot of the day sweating. Very good
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and snug I bought this a few weeks ago and wore it on a lunchtime hike during a cool, brisk Wellington day. It kept me warm through my hike and was very comfortable. The only thing go note is that you may need to go a size larger than normal, so definitely try it on first if possible.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kmd motion I am soo happy with this product. Great fit, does everything as was described. I really cant fault them.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any weather I bought this a couple of weeks ago. It's been really helping me to get through the cold winter days. Really effective. Good thing is you can also wear this during exercise.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bush gear As I do a little bit of bushwalking I needed a lite weight wicking garment that when I stoped moving I would not cool down due perspiration . I'm pleased to say it has done what I needed
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my dad and he liked a lot as it is very comfy and warm.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Warm I bought this garment a week or so ago and keep wearing it during these colder months. Lightweight and easy to wear without being bulky.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great base layer i bought this for my husband because he was sick of black thermals and base layers, he loves it with a bit of colour. The fit nice and add warmth without weight.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dad Loved It My dad works as a chef and has to go back and forth in the freezer. He wanted something that he could wear under his shirts and keep warm and this was exactly what he wanted! We bought 2 for him to try and he loved it to the point where he asked me to buy a few more so he can have spares to wear while the others were on the wash. So when I saw the offer - buy 1 get 1 free - I did not hesitate to buy 2 to get 2 free (such a good deal!). So now my dad is a happy owner of 6 of these shirts and loving it. It would be nice to have a bit more option of colours though...
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This is amazing I have three and have worn one every day since I got them so warm and stay fresh! Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty average Really wish Kathmandu still stocked the Ultracore thermal wear range (no other option available now but KMD Motion), seemingly the same product (build quality and materials) but the crew neck on these KMDMotion ones is way looser and saggy around the neck for the the same sized garment. I'll find something else somewhere else in the future. Cheers
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very warm but small sizing I bought the same model top a couple of years ago too - it's very warm and the thumb holes are in the right spot. My new one is sized much smaller though - just to be aware
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems thinner I bought this item as I have some from previous year. Product seems to be sized differently to previous versions. It’s thinner than my old ones. A lot more restrictive and uncomfortable to wear when active. I have taken it back for a exchange of product.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Very Happy with Purcase and price works great bettter than expected
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tightest sleeves ever! I brought this a few weeks ago, great fit in the Torso HOWEVER, the sleeves are insanely tight. Which is a shame, as it’s not comfortable to wear for long periods
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality thermal, great value Extremely happy that I bought this, considering getting a second.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you warm all day, when working outside Tight fitting as expected, smooth on your skin as not to cause you to itch like other cheaper brands..
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly warm Overall quite happy with product. Sleeves are REALLY tight compared the torso area of the top. Keeps me surprisingly warm given how thin and lightweight it is.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Small The sleeves are so tight I struggled to get my hands thro' nevermind my arms. Top fits elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Purchased recently and was worth every cent! Very warm and light weight.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A reliable 'LABEL' High quality product...materials/construction. Fits as tight as a 'second skin'...Bit of struggle to get it on...comfy once on !!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me warm Surprisingly I've used this while biking on a cool day recently - its great.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, looks good I bought it in Aus for a trip to Stuttgart, Germany and have absolutely loved the purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thermal although a bit tight in the arms would recommend to all
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and look Haven't worn yet as will be base layer for running and biking during the winter months
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Garment I purchased KMD Motion Men's Long Sleeve top together with a pair of Long pants. This was during the summer promotion of 2 pairs for $50 ( fifty). For me this represents very good value for money on quality clothing. I intend to utilize the clothing during the winter season. I now have 4 sets of KMD Motion tops and pants ( long).
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing runs small A few years ago bought a couple thermal shirts of grey cool colour: actually I still wear and the quality is great. Recently bought these thermal tops but the fit does not make sense and is nothing similar to the old one. At first bought tops of size L, but sent them back and got replacement of size XL, but bigger size makes no sense as still runs small. So sent the items back to the seller.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this product online and the sleeves are way too tight on arms and shoulders, but fits perfectly on the body. I love my Kathmandu stuff but wouldn't buy this again if sleeves were the same...
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly the arms are too tight! I bought this for my slender husband, he normally wears a small, I bought a medium but the sleeves were painfully tight and he has had to give it away.
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_92
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12112_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT