1. KMDMotion Men's Long Johns

KMDMotion Men's Long Johns

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$69.98
Members Price $55.98
or 4 easy payments with
KMDMotion Men's Long Johns is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12111_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 302.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Superior performance for high energy activity

When your latest adventure sport craving demands superior performance from your gear, you can count on KMDMotion for freedom of movement. Utilising silver ion technology to control odour, it’s your best choice for high energy activities. The KMDMotion range will regulate your temperature during winter pursuits and summer endeavours.

Fabric
95% Polyester, 5% Elastane

weight 180g

  • Warm and quick drying - helps regulate your temperature during your high energy activities
  • Freedom of movement
  • Silver ion technology to help control body odour

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too small As with all Katmandu clothing their sizes are always waaay too small.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting for the cold to test them! Bought them along with a thermal zip-top which I have worn today cycling to work - and love the second-skin feeling.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Johns great I have a few different types of long johns, lightweight wick fabric and also merino so have a good comparison. These KMDMotion are pretty good, they are lightweight but also have an insulating feel to them. Have used them as for sleeping on a chilly night with a lightweight (Season 1) sleeping bag and they gave me the added warmth needed. I'm looking forward to trying them out for Autumn / Spring hiking. I got 2XL size and they fitted fine, (i'm 6'0ft and 102 cm waist). I would say they are cut a little on the slim side, an XL would have been too tight for me.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps you warm Comfy and does the job without feeling the layer is there, no issues, perfect substitute for 2-3 layers of clothing when in Seoul, South korea
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Garment. I purchased KMD Motion Men's Long Johns together with KMD Motions Men's Long Sleeve top during KMD'S summer sale. The promotion was 2 Motion garments for $50, which in my view represented very good value for good quality garments. I purchased the Motion clothing to wear during the winter season.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket is great Light, warm does the job Awesome value for money
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longjohns. Excellent product, warm & comfy, excellent service.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Went up a size which was the right way to go. Nice material. Very warm.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service & products We purchased thermal under wear for my elderly father as an early father days present. Ordring on line was easy & the order arrived very promptly. They are out the back of nsw where it is feezing cold. Very with speed of delivery. Product is fantastic & is keeping my father warm whilst outside in the paddocks. This is a repeat purchase. We have purchased thermals several years ago & they too were great.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performs well Purchased 5 wks ago, use mainly for early morning cycling and at work in large walk in refrigeration. Light, good fit, flexible, elastic band holding up well.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought this a month ago and my order arrived in four days. I'm happy with the quality of service and stuff I bought.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Bought these to keep warm at the footy and are just perfect
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s really cool I bought it online 3 weeks ago. The size was perfect and the fabric very good. It keeps me warm.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Very Comfy I have never worn thermals because they always felt tight and uncomfortable. These thermals are so comfy, once I have them on I dont realise I am wearing them.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! At sale price, exceptional value. Fabric is really nice - feels a lot more like cotton than synthetic. Fit is good though I bought a medium (based on size guide) where I'd normally be a large so definitly go a size down if you're between sizes.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice ! This is warm and comfortable, so it's good for winter season.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps your legs warm I gave this to my husband and he liked it. It keeps his legs warm, very comfortable, no irritating seams at a great price.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit, waistband could be tighter The long Johns were good, nice fit and good length. But the waist band could be a bit tighter. They feel a bit too loose and need pulling up.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality product! Amazingly low price for a nice and warm thermals. Purchased one to try and i ended up purchasing a couple more. Now i am winter-ready.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort. After two week in -10* definitely worth the extra layer!!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose I had bought a pair of top and bottoms about 3 years ago and I believe they are good value for money. A good product.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm Really good help stop the leg burn when skiing ... nice and warm
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful beautiful :)) although size S quite big for me. hope there are XS size available :!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermals Great product and great price when on sale. Delivery was fast and even got sent a free picnic blanket, which was a nice surprise
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort great shape and comfort and can be worn by men and also by women
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it states Perfect fit, great product, definetly qould recommend for those chilly nights camping.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. Excellent service. with great product and good price Fast shipping. thank you.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and comfort I have worn these once and am very happy, Im a first time Thermal wearer / user
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps out the cold bought 2 pairs on special to replenish husband's draw. Always a good buy on special. He finds these long johns are warm, comfy and quick drying and the elastic waist band does not loose it's "oomph" after one seasons wear as some of the other styles do.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Very uncomfortable to ware. It's got static all the time and impossible to ware. I wish I could get my money back
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12111_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT