1. KMDCore Polypro Short Sleeve Top

KMDCore Polypro Short Sleeve Top

Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
XS 91 76 91 85 82
S 96 81 96 86 82
M 101 86 101 87 83
L 106 91 106 88 84
XL 111 96 111 89 85
XXL (2XL) 116 101 116 90 85
Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest  Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
8 88 68 93 78 81
10 93 73 98 79 81
12 98 78 103 80 82
14 103 83 108 81 82
16 108 88 113 82 82
18 113 93 118 82 82
Womens unisex guide

Chest

Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape up under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist

Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Seat

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Sleeve Length

Bending your elbow slightly, measure from the centre of your spine at the base of your neck, across your shoulder then down your elbow to the wrist.

Inseam

Measure from your crotch down to the ground.

View sizing guide
Now $17.99
or 4 easy payments with
KMDCore Polypro Short Sleeve Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11484_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 267.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your polypro choice for warmth

Your first choice for warmth and comfort on everyday adventures is KMDCore. Polypropylene offers you dependable insulation against the elements while being quick drying and breathable. Trusted by generations – KMDCore is your go-to layer for warmth and comfort.

Fabric
100% Polypropylene

Weight
140g

  • Warm - supreme warmth for weight
  • Breathable and fast wicking
  • Quick drying

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 232.23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product- light in weight but very warm
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have been buying these now for years and find them to be great .
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps me warm Got this a month ago, went to the snow for a week. Did it’s job as expected. Great item
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and quality The only thermal singlets I buy. Very good quality and fit well
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Great fit. All purpose. I have a drawer full of these. They fit really well and I wear them all the time.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and easy to wash A little thicker material than expected but very good quality and breathes well.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great thermal very comfortable will buy another for our travels
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value for money. I bought the winter short sleeve tops about three weeks ago at a sale.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit work in air conditioning keeps me comfor Very happy with this purchase would recommend to all
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased polypro short sleeved top for warmth in winter. Excelent top, as is the one purchased last year.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good base layer Have had a few days on the slopes with this thermal and works great as a base layer
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm for Sydney Winter Bought this for this winter. I can bear a bit of cold weather. During the day at work, i don't need an extra layer except during the commute times.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Bought for my husband. He finds them extremely comfortable & very warm. Washes well.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Fits well, is warm. Great for sleeping on those cold nights. A little warm to wear through the day though.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Good for price I bought this on my friend’s recommendation and i am fully satisfied
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy I have purchased these in the past and purchased a few more for me and the family. They have great warmth and fit well. Washing is a breeze and they dry quickly.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable and Warm! I just bought this top and enjoyed it very much! I liked how comfortable, warm and how it fits on my body.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought two several weeks ago. I was so impressed with the warmth and comfort that I purchased three others. A good feature is the length of the item which does not ride up under tops. They are so easy to wash and dry. I will take them when I travel both on Australia and overseas.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth and Size Great for layers at work in Winter. Sizes are at the least ‘snug’. XL is a L really I bought 2 sizes larger than normal for layers and there’re a ‘firm’ fit.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm Grandsons birthday present for use at golf during the winter months
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been wearing these for a few weeks now and they are very warm and comfortable. Wash before wearing as they have a slight odour and are a little stiff.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thermals Great product, nice & warm & dries quickly. Also the length is great.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this product 3 weeks ago. Fits nicely. Makes you feel warm throughout the day when you wear it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fit and super comfortable Will be a great addition to my wardrobe Should I say my granddaughters wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what is needed on cold days The Polypro Short Sleeve Top is an ideal base layer for keeping you warm in the outdoors on those cold days and helping you kickstart the day.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy The fit is good and the material is also flexible and warm.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Great and warm undergarment and came at a good price
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cosy, easy to wear, easy to wash - perfect The best item in my winter ward-robe - fabulously warm.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good neckline and warmth My son's find good under white high school uniform shifts to keep warm.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy with this purchase been wearing them since I bought them
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11484_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT