1. KMDCore Polypro Long Sleeve Top

KMDCore Polypro Long Sleeve Top

Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
XS 91 76 91 85 82
S 96 81 96 86 82
M 101 86 101 87 83
L 106 91 106 88 84
XL 111 96 111 89 85
XXL (2XL) 116 101 116 90 85
Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest  Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
8 88 68 93 78 81
10 93 73 98 79 81
12 98 78 103 80 82
14 103 83 108 81 82
16 108 88 113 82 82
18 113 93 118 82 82
Womens unisex guide

Chest

Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape up under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist

Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Seat

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Sleeve Length

Bending your elbow slightly, measure from the centre of your spine at the base of your neck, across your shoulder then down your elbow to the wrist.

Inseam

Measure from your crotch down to the ground.

View sizing guide
Now $22.50
Online offer $22.50ea
In store offer KMDCore 2 for $45
Offer ends Monday 3 August.
or 4 easy payments with
KMDCore Polypro Long Sleeve Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 420.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_332
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11481_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 258.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your polypro choice for warmth

Your first choice for warmth and comfort on everyday adventures is KMDCore. Polypropylene offers you dependable insulation against the elements while being quick drying and breathable. Trusted by generations – KMDCore is your go-to layer for warmth and comfort.

Fabric
100% Polypropylene

Weight
100g

  • Warm - supreme warmth for weight
  • Breathable and fast wicking
  • Quick drying

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 229.77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for both on and off the snow, drys super fast after a day of getting wet from wipeouts
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep me warm I bought it couple of week ago and i am really loving it, keep me warm , just need a light jacket or hoodies to wear after it in Tassie winter
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wear These thermals are great to wear, very snug and keep you warm. I'm very impressed with the ordering and delivery system.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy! Now I’m warm and cosy every day! Hard for a mainlander to get used to Tasmanian winters!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This top is so comfy, and versatile. Can be layered. I just bought two more
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought two of these for my husband. Great value during the sale.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cosy My husband purchased this product. does exactly what the product description says, warmth.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy I bought this a few weeks ago to go under my work uniform. It is perfect for that. Nice length in both body and sleeves.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I bought this products month ago and I feel happy to buy it with good price - 2 for 45$
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gear! I can never get enough karmandu gear. Always top quality
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and warm Very comfortable. A light weight top that gives great warm without being bulky
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought this for my husband and he is super happy with this and he asked me to Order 2 more.This is quite warm and quality is good enough.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff One of the better polypro tops I've got in my draws.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Brought a couple to wear as base layer at work very warm and dry really quick when washed.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm like a hug :) I'm so happy because keep me so warm, specially in frozen mornings
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warmth My husband and I brought this about 2 weeks ago and we totally love this product
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and comfortably warm Bought this for winter and it was a right decision.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Feels great and light, keeps you warm. Have tried other brands thermal tops and the quality and price can't be beat. Wish there were more colour options and shorter body length so it fits under more women's attire
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job perfectly I bought this long sleeve top for a camping night that was supposed to be near 0. I slept perfectly, keeps very warm
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a must Great price and the quality is great. I highly recommend. Nicely contours the body and comfortable under any jacket
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect snug fit I bought a black one and a white one. Perfect under garment plus a shirt, I didn't even need a jacket with it on a chilly day. Great feel and snug fit. Am glad I tried it on before purchasing though, as my other online purchase is too big with my normal sizing.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit and warm Yet to wear around Tongariro crossing tramp in 2 weeks, but great on bush tramp last week.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Core Thermal Layer Very happy with this good quality, value for money product which works well and exactly as they say as a thermal core layer
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for underlayer! I purchased this two weeks ago. It's great for under layer and keeps me warm to wear for work. As it's an unisex small size was perfect, I am usually size 10/12.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Just what it should be. Comfortable and warm. Bought three.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and keeps you warm, using for running I purchased these along with the long johns, and use these nearly every day (I think I have 3 sets now). These are perfect for running in the cold mornings (can get down to about 3/4deg). This top keeps me warm, so I'm running with this plus a singlet over the top. Even on long runs (1hr+) I haven't had any issues. Can't beat this for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy, its snugg, although very tight, I got the largest size
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thermals to keep you warm Bought two tops they do a good job keeping you warm
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Men and women are not the same shape! Not impressed with unisex sizing. Are not like the polypropylene thermals which used have men and women's sizing. Sleeves are shorter and body length also shorter than previous women's. Also do not offer a raglan sleeve which is much more comfortable. Wish you would offer men and women's sizes again because we are different shapes. Previous thermals I loved and still wear because they are more comfortable than new thermals
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KMD Core LS Top I purchased this for my early morning or late night outdoor working schedule. It works very well up to now
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_332
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11481_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT