1. KMDCore Polypro Long Sleeve Top

KMDCore Polypro Long Sleeve Top

Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
XS 91 76 91 85 82
S 96 81 96 86 82
M 101 86 101 87 83
L 106 91 106 88 84
XL 111 96 111 89 85
XXL (2XL) 116 101 116 90 85
Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest  Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
8 88 68 93 78 81
10 93 73 98 79 81
12 98 78 103 80 82
14 103 83 108 81 82
16 108 88 113 82 82
18 113 93 118 82 82
Womens unisex guide

Chest

Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape up under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist

Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Seat

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Sleeve Length

Bending your elbow slightly, measure from the centre of your spine at the base of your neck, across your shoulder then down your elbow to the wrist.

Inseam

Measure from your crotch down to the ground.

View sizing guide
$29.98
Members Price $23.98
or 4 easy payments with
KMDCore Polypro Long Sleeve Top is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_288
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11481_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 284.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your polypro choice for warmth

Your first choice for warmth and comfort on everyday adventures is KMDCore. Polypropylene offers you dependable insulation against the elements while being quick drying and breathable. Trusted by generations – KMDCore is your go-to layer for warmth and comfort.

Fabric
100% Polypropylene

Weight
160g

  • Warm - supreme warmth for weight
  • Breathable and fast wicking
  • Quick drying

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best all purpose thermal top I own! Have sensitive skin so polyester or wool that create itches are definitely out. Not so these thermal tops. Wear one daily in the cold months!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent thermal layer. I brought this thermal to wear under my clothes at a country formal wedding west of Toowoomba late July. Provided much needed warmth and comfort under my jacket and shirt. Have previously purchased these thermals for overseas wear and have found them quick drying and most suitable for additional warmth when wearing under your favourite travel tops.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a thermal Bought for my daughter to wear underneath her sports uniform to keep her warm. Good fit, stretchy and breathable and long so it keeps the kidneys covered. Price was reasonable especially with members 20% discount!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. So pleased with the product I purchased three more.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought this a week ago for my teenage son, very warm and great value. Purchased 3 for the price of on
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This is a well fitted and very warm top. Just what I need for Kayak fishing.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and quick service Good quality, warm and effective and helpful service
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm thermal Purchased six Polypro long sleeve, thermals about a week ago.Very good thermal!! Comfortable to wear, keeps its shape.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and soft on your skin. Not at all itchy like some thermals.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable I wore it to work in the high winds kept me so warm
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides great warmth When I purchased this I was lucky enough to receive buy 1 get 1 free, so 2 for the price of 1. Which is excellent value, can’t get any better than that. Provides maximum warmth during the work day.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing way to small Went a size up from my previously bought Katmandu polypro that still fill my fine, these new sized garments I couldn't even get past my chest, very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good base layer I bought this top a week ago. I've used it at home when we've had cold days 4 °-12°. I bought it for Mongolia mountains in September. I think it will be perfect as a base layer with my other shirts, jumpers and jackets. It fits well. Easy to move. I like the extra long sleeves. The neck is quiet high which is good for a warm chest. I also like the long length to ensure it tucks in. It washes and dries quickly. I bought the blue stripe which actually looks good as a stand alone top if the weather gets too warm. Perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Have only worn once since purchasing Material does not breath so cannot use for any form of activity
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Very light and very warm and nice comfortable fit.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fabric Washes well, stretches to fit, keeps warm, good price
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this top as part of a birthday presant for my Brother who is a skier
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable. Just what I needed for warmth in these frosty mornings.And comfortable too.Fits like a glove.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy about this product. It keeps me warm during the winter months and I think it is going to last a long time.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth I bought 2 black and 1 navy blue of these tops in the last month, and wear them every day due to it being our winter. They certainly keep you warm, which I really noticed when working outside in the sun. They wash well and dry quickly. The black tops seem to attract any bits of fluff and hair and seem tighter than the navy blue top, even though they are the same size. They are comfortable and easy to wear. They are unisex, so I bought L and am a size 14. They are a really good fit.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big for Asian body Even I brought the size XS, it was too big and long for Asian’s body. As it doesn’t fit me, so it doesn’t provide a warmth.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Really happy with this product,great fit and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top I bought this top a little while ago, it breaths well, and warm
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Base Layer! Got a really good deal when the Winter Sale started but this under layer works perfect for its purpose. Works well with a pair of long johns :)
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal base layer Brought this for use while trwvrlling in cold locations.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy warm ! I recently bought this product am am very pleased with them. They are beautifully warm and comfortable. I have really been feeling the cold after having major knee surgery and these are a great help.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what it's for I've worn this product a few times already and like the way it enhances the warmth from other layers I wear on top. Keeps me warmer in these cooler days.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought this to keep warm, but it us just another top. Worse quality than cotton as it has balled where the underarms are and habe only had it for a week.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm and comfortable Bought this on sale two weeks ago. Quite happy with this member sale. The only thing not happy with is sleeves are way too long. So just cut the extra length off and did some stitching. Bigger size doesn't mean necessarily needs extra longer sleeves for clothing but it seems this happens to most clothing! Wish one day this will change!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm Purchased these a month ago and wear them to bed for extra warmth and during the day. They aren’t bulky and very comfy. This is my second time buying these and they were on sale for a great price. I purchased these for the first time 7 years ago and still wear them. They last a long time.
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_288
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11481_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT