1. KMDCore Polypro Long Johns

KMDCore Polypro Long Johns

Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
XS 91 76 91 85 82
S 96 81 96 86 82
M 101 86 101 87 83
L 106 91 106 88 84
XL 111 96 111 89 85
XXL (2XL) 116 101 116 90 85
Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest  Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
8 88 68 93 78 81
10 93 73 98 79 81
12 98 78 103 80 82
14 103 83 108 81 82
16 108 88 113 82 82
18 113 93 118 82 82
Womens unisex guide

Chest

Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape up under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist

Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Seat

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Sleeve Length

Bending your elbow slightly, measure from the centre of your spine at the base of your neck, across your shoulder then down your elbow to the wrist.

Inseam

Measure from your crotch down to the ground.

View sizing guide
Now $17.99
or 4 easy payments with
KMDCore Polypro Long Johns is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 200.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_171
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11482_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 247.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your polypro choice for warmth

Your first choice for warmth and comfort on everyday adventures is KMDCore. Polypropylene offers you dependable insulation against the elements while being quick drying and breathable. Trusted by generations – KMDCore is your go-to layer for warmth and comfort.

Fabric
100% Polypropylene

Weight
240g

  • Warm - supreme warmth for weight
  • Breathable and fast wicking
  • Quick drying

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 249.4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm So happy with these very warm. Definitely worth having these in your wardrobe
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cold legs After returning from the USA and extreme temperatures to again freezing conditions, I bought my long johns to wear under my jeans. Work a treat. Legs are not feeling cold anymore. Good fit and easy to put on.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter warmth. Happy that these are just perfect. Makes a cold night out at sports toasty.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design This is a great buy for a cold climate. Super warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy I bought a week ago and they’re perfect for the cold. So comfy and easy to relax in. Best under trousers on chilly days and perfect for the sleeping bag on cold nights away.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. I walk around the lake morning and afternoon. That is 20000 steps. These are excellent and very comfortable and keep me nice and warm on the walk.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought it for winter and absolutely love it. I use it almost every day
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thermals I bought this item in a big sale, and I needed a quick buy as I was spontaneously travelling to the desert in winter, so warmth was a big factor. As I was camping, washing was a problem, so this product would have been better to have be a natural wool garment. Synthetics aren't great for body airflow, and they get dirty and smelly quickly. I would recommend a wool thermal product over this. Price point was good though.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Easy to dry, fits better after washing, wears well under jeans, and quite warm.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot comment , still to be worn. Cannot review as they are still to be worn. Will do when cooler.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm I bought these just over a month ago and am incredibly surprised at how warm they are. Great value.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leggings Very warm. Bought for Xmas market European cruise. Will do nicely.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money i bought a few pair last year they lasted every well for daily worn clothes over winter and spring when they came up on sale i jumped at the chance to buy more because they are warm and last
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tcold mornings Great for frostry mornings. Very confortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional value! Great basics. My previous thermals are still giving warmth and comfort twenty years on so I am confident I'll have these into my seventies. Three for the one purchase price was irresistible. Beyond easing my weekly winter exercise comfort I am looking forward to utilising for travel, hiking, and cabin accommodation.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy! Every year I buy thermal clothes for winter, they are great, I would recommend you buying a smaller size since if you don't wash them as indicated they get a bit big.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and warm I bought these for camping during winter and I’m quite happy with them. They’re much warmer to sleep in than regular pyjama pants and warm underneath day wear too. My only issue is the thighs are a little tight and makes it a little uncomfortable to sit down in them, but everything else is great.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm on a chilly day yet you can hardly feel that you have another layer on.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They warm , wash well comfortable , love them , 2 pair
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thermal They are warm but I do not find them overly comfortable, they're a bit tight around the top of the legs.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy It’s comfortable and was priced very well. Kids find it quite warm ....and stylish
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Fit I am a size 14-16 woman and I bought a size L. I read other reviews talking about the poor fit and thought I would try them anyway since they were on sale. They have become relegated to the pyjama pile since I couldn’t imagine tramping with a sagging crotch and always having to pull it up. So really, this product gets my two stars for being quite nice pyjama bottoms.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love these pants for every thing best thing ever
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not comparable Bought this to replace ThermaPlus which is what I was used to. I felt texture is rougher on skin and too tight on the tights compared to the ThermaPlus I used to have. Can u guys bring back ThermaPlus? This is a none comparable alternative to ThermaPlus
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No hole for peeing Im very dissapointed to discover that there is no hole for peeing.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm on me, warm on the budget Loving how light and warm it is. Bought the whole KMDCore line top to bottom!!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT MY WIFE WANTED!! With winter encroaching ,( assisted by advancing years!) a bit of extra warmth around the legs was called for. Bought 2 pairs as a gift for my wife. The "oohs" and "aaas " and "wonderful" Were enough to to announce total satisfaction. Excellent product which can retain.y does the job!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy I used this for camping and sleeping in sleeping bag. Very comfortable and warm and makes you look as cute as a 2 year old kid
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Both these pants for my teenage daughter. They look awesome on and she finds them comfortable. I especially like them because they can be worn as casual wear or you can dress them up.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome trade Excellent product and awesome deal. Thanks so much. A+
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_171
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11482_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT