1. KMDCore Polypro Long Johns

KMDCore Polypro Long Johns

Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
XS 91 76 91 85 82
S 96 81 96 86 82
M 101 86 101 87 83
L 106 91 106 88 84
XL 111 96 111 89 85
XXL (2XL) 116 101 116 90 85
Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest  Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
8 88 68 93 78 81
10 93 73 98 79 81
12 98 78 103 80 82
14 103 83 108 81 82
16 108 88 113 82 82
18 113 93 118 82 82
Womens unisex guide

Chest

Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape up under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist

Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Seat

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Sleeve Length

Bending your elbow slightly, measure from the centre of your spine at the base of your neck, across your shoulder then down your elbow to the wrist.

Inseam

Measure from your crotch down to the ground.

View sizing guide
$29.98
Members Price $23.98
or 4 easy payments with
KMDCore Polypro Long Johns is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_174
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11482_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your polypro choice for warmth

Your first choice for warmth and comfort on everyday adventures is KMDCore. Polypropylene offers you dependable insulation against the elements while being quick drying and breathable. Trusted by generations – KMDCore is your go-to layer for warmth and comfort.

Fabric
100% Polypropylene

Weight
240g

  • Warm - supreme warmth for weight
  • Breathable and fast wicking
  • Quick drying

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thermals I bought this item in a big sale, and I needed a quick buy as I was spontaneously travelling to the desert in winter, so warmth was a big factor. As I was camping, washing was a problem, so this product would have been better to have be a natural wool garment. Synthetics aren't great for body airflow, and they get dirty and smelly quickly. I would recommend a wool thermal product over this. Price point was good though.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Easy to dry, fits better after washing, wears well under jeans, and quite warm.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot comment , still to be worn. Cannot review as they are still to be worn. Will do when cooler.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm I bought these just over a month ago and am incredibly surprised at how warm they are. Great value.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leggings Very warm. Bought for Xmas market European cruise. Will do nicely.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money i bought a few pair last year they lasted every well for daily worn clothes over winter and spring when they came up on sale i jumped at the chance to buy more because they are warm and last
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tcold mornings Great for frostry mornings. Very confortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional value! Great basics. My previous thermals are still giving warmth and comfort twenty years on so I am confident I'll have these into my seventies. Three for the one purchase price was irresistible. Beyond easing my weekly winter exercise comfort I am looking forward to utilising for travel, hiking, and cabin accommodation.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy! Every year I buy thermal clothes for winter, they are great, I would recommend you buying a smaller size since if you don't wash them as indicated they get a bit big.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and warm I bought these for camping during winter and I’m quite happy with them. They’re much warmer to sleep in than regular pyjama pants and warm underneath day wear too. My only issue is the thighs are a little tight and makes it a little uncomfortable to sit down in them, but everything else is great.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm on a chilly day yet you can hardly feel that you have another layer on.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They warm , wash well comfortable , love them , 2 pair
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thermal They are warm but I do not find them overly comfortable, they're a bit tight around the top of the legs.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy It’s comfortable and was priced very well. Kids find it quite warm ....and stylish
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Fit I am a size 14-16 woman and I bought a size L. I read other reviews talking about the poor fit and thought I would try them anyway since they were on sale. They have become relegated to the pyjama pile since I couldn’t imagine tramping with a sagging crotch and always having to pull it up. So really, this product gets my two stars for being quite nice pyjama bottoms.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love these pants for every thing best thing ever
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not comparable Bought this to replace ThermaPlus which is what I was used to. I felt texture is rougher on skin and too tight on the tights compared to the ThermaPlus I used to have. Can u guys bring back ThermaPlus? This is a none comparable alternative to ThermaPlus
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No hole for peeing Im very dissapointed to discover that there is no hole for peeing.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm on me, warm on the budget Loving how light and warm it is. Bought the whole KMDCore line top to bottom!!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT MY WIFE WANTED!! With winter encroaching ,( assisted by advancing years!) a bit of extra warmth around the legs was called for. Bought 2 pairs as a gift for my wife. The "oohs" and "aaas " and "wonderful" Were enough to to announce total satisfaction. Excellent product which can retain.y does the job!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy I used this for camping and sleeping in sleeping bag. Very comfortable and warm and makes you look as cute as a 2 year old kid
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Both these pants for my teenage daughter. They look awesome on and she finds them comfortable. I especially like them because they can be worn as casual wear or you can dress them up.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome trade Excellent product and awesome deal. Thanks so much. A+
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and warm !! Purchased these thermals for a year 10 snow camp, and 8 years later I still wear them all through winter ! Honestly my best purchase and are super comfortable and reliable. These have lasted me many snow trips and lots of wear through the colder months !
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy long johns Bought these for my husband who works in a cold climate refrigeration at 2c. He says they are good but not as warm as he thought they would be. Ok for cold days or nights in Melbourne but just ok not fantastic if you need for colder conditions.r his work Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these to take away, so warm and comfortable, so happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and long Didn’t really need so far notcold rough in Japan yet
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These long johns kept me warm in Montreal this month when it got down to minus 12 degrees C - could not have stepped outdoors without them. .
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stripey Ones are Heavier/Warmer than Plain I bought 3 pairs of men's size M, (am 1.74cm height, 65kg weight, 35" waist at belly button). 2 pairs are dark blue, the other pair is the dark blue/light blue/aqua striped version. I chose the striped version to wear, and noticed they felt different to the plain ones. The fabric feels different, the ridges are more noticeable (not a bad thing, just different), slightly thicker. I was curious, so I weighed both types. The plain ones weighed 150g, the striped ones 175g. So, I assume the striped ones would be a little warmer, being slightly thicker. I really feel the cold, so I need warmer the better. I hope this helps the other 'cool lizards' out there.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought them for my son who’s went to Italy.. He loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_174
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11482_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT