1. Keen Whisper Women's Sandals

Keen Whisper Women's Sandals

Unavailable for shipping outside New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom & United States
Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

Keen Women's Footwear

Euro 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5
UK 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5
US 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
Centimetres 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5 27
View sizing guide
$149.98
Members Price $134.98
or 4 easy payments with
Keen Whisper Women's Sandals is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_32077_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 264.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The specific fit women’s sandal for all weather conditions

Ideal for an outdoor lifestyle, this sandal is designed for use in the water. The quick draw elastic cord lacing system adjusts to a comfortable and secure fit. The washable polyester upper makes cleaning simple. The foot-cushioning EVA molded footbed provides comfort on the go.

Upper Washable polyester webbing upper with Aegis microbe shieldTM to control the bacteria and fungi that cause odours. Hydrophobic quick dry mesh lining. Patented toe protection wraps up and over the toes for ultimate protection.

Midsole The foot-cushioning EVA moulded footbed provides comfort on the go. Metatomical EVA moulded footbed with MicrobanTM. This internal support mechanism is anatomically engineered to provide excellent arch support and cradle the natural contours of the foot. Microban® provides continuous antimicrobial protection.

Outsole Non-marking rubber outsole with multi directional lug pattern for grip.

Weight
US8 pair 500g

Fabric

Upper: Washable polyester webbing

Insole: BFit Deluxe

Outsole: Non-marking rubber Elastic cord lacing EVAfootbed TPU stability shank

  • Women's specific fit
  • A secure strap design is combined with a quick draw elastic cord lacing system which adjusts for a comfortable and secure fit
  • TPU stability shank
  • Washable polyester webbing upper
  • Fit tip: Most customers find this style is true to size

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support in colours that'll go with anything I've been wearing Keen Newport sandals for years because they are so stable. But I don't feel like I can wear them with dresses. Whisper is now the answer to that problem
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I live in these, hiking, walking, swimming, the do anything shoe for out door active people. They wash well with a little bit of soap. Wish l had a pair in every colour.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from versatile comfy sandal Im a climber and hiker and have bought several pairs of the whisper sandals. plus : bright colors , comfort and lightweight and versatile minus: the heel strap I find is the first section of the sandal to wear out in my experience , loosens after one summers use and then the strap toggle cord wears out too. I use them a fair bit in the bush in the blue mts and find it only lasts about 1 year if used frequently on various medium grade terrain and longer is just city walkabout use
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for wide feet I am sad that i have to return these. my feet are too wide for this shoe. No matter how much i loosen the laces. i loosened the laces the maximum it would go, it still felt extremely tight on the sides. if i left it on it would cut my circulation kind of tight.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and looks classy It’s feel very good while wearing this.its my first exywith keen and it is awesome.i love these shoes.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have worn these shoes many times since a I bought them only a few weeks ago. They are perfect for ordinary walking or bush walking. I plan to use them in Africa next year during the wet season and so the fact that they are washable is very handy.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfortable shoe I bought these fo overseas trip, fantastic comfortable fo all day wearing
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Versatile sandal. I use it walking, going in the lake, and mountain biking as well as everyday wearing. Love the easy do up too. Very comfortable to wear from first day.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort, best shoes for everyday use. I brought them for my holiday, did get some lovely comment on my shoes.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the airflow, love the ease of lacing. I received my Keen Whisper Women's Sandals and was so impressed I bought another pair.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought this last year and I'm still so happy with it. I will buy the same if they are in different colour!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I ordered I had a similar pair I wear a lot so it was good to be able to get a second pair
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, cool and quick to slip on. Love the colour and feel
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best walking shoes ever I bought these for a trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. Wore them every day for 3 weeks, walking a minimum of 10km per day. Super comfortable, no blisters and pretty decent foot protection from filthy streets and rough pavements. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Keen Whispers, I have a narrow heel and these can be adjusted so no slip. Great for travelling, can wear socks in them if necessary, water doesn't bother them, with closed in toe can hike without fear of stubbing toes. Great shoes
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leather look much better, not Whisper. I have been using Keen sandals with this design for around eight years. I bought a few pairs over those years, wore them everyday and travelled the world with them. I absolutely loved them. But now I can’t get the leather look anymore in women’s. I’m very disappointed as I don’t like these ones. They look cheap in comparison.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I bought these a few weeks ago. They are extremely comfortable and great for the climate here in Queensland.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable & great new colour Comfortable, never rub my feet & last a long time as I've previously purchased a coral pair
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and durable I live in a very harsh environment of extreme heat with rock rubble and the Keens sandals are coping superbly. The only complaint is that the Hot Coral colour has faded considerably.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not disappoint I purchased to go on a holiday to The Kimberley based on a review I read. I have a long, narrow, flat foot and was concerned about comfort. I needn't have worried- from the first try on they were fantastic. I wore them in the water and hiking up steep tracks without missing a beat. Several of the guides on our trip also wore the same brand- though not in the stand out coral! Excellent purchase. Can highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very versatile and comfortable Bought my sandals a month ago and have become addicted to wearing them----- everywhere. They look good with all casual wear, shorts, jeans and cargo pants.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy wearing Bought my first pair of keens a couple of years ago (green ones) and have written them almost every day during summer. After a heel injury I needed something with support, and the green ones were wearing a bit thin. Bought the current seasons in store but wanted the blue ones from last year too as I was heading off on guide jamboree. Not available in store so ordered online. Quick delivery - they were here before the store person for back to me at day they were unavailable. Lived in them for the week (on my feet ask day), and set up days either side. Good support and comfortable - no blisters. Only thing that would make them better, esso for water activities, would be a T type back strap to stop my feet slipping out at the bottom. :-)
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love with these sandals Love the sandals great for me with bung knees. I have to wear inserts in my normal shoes but don't need anything in these.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very comfortable, great fit, just what I ordered :)
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Exceeds expectations, great form and function, colour is better, stronger and more vivid, than how it appears on computer, recommended :)
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes!! They are super comfortable and great for general summer walking, as well as water shoes.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have just returned from 21 days in the Kimberleys. I wore these most of the time: Through tunnel creek, walking anywhere full boots were not required, in fresh water, in sea water and sand. Easy to clean - just rinse. I wore them on the plane home. They still look like new. I love them.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandals Thank you for the most comfortable sandals I have had for a long time. They are terrific for my cruises and I love the fact that they can get wet and still be fine.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy walking shoe Great slip on sandal great for walking, fishing etc
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo comfortable What a great walking shoe lovely and light, great colour, just a great walking shoe, so comfortable. And very light. We walking 10ks every day, so much better than joggers, I love them so does my feet. When walking these are my favourite shoes to wear.
Date published: 2015-03-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_32077_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT