1. Kangsar Women’s buzzGUARD Travel Hiking Shirt

Kangsar Women’s buzzGUARD Travel Hiking Shirt

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$159.98
Members Price $89.98
Member Price includes extra 10% off Summer Sale price.
Excludes Clearance. Ends Thursday 21 November 2019.
or 4 easy payments with
Kangsar Women’s buzzGUARD Travel Hiking Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14860_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Bugs no more

Whether you’re seeking cover from the sun or the bugs, our latest Kangsar Women’s buzzGUARD shirt will be your lightweight, quick-drying travel saviour. This amazing fabric not only repels biting insects, but also has a high sun protection factor and wicks moisture from your skin to keep you cool.

Fabric
100% Nylon

Weight
Size 10 155g

  • buzzGUARD and No Fly Zone™ for safe, long-lasting protection from biting insects
  • Moisture Control System (MCS®) absorbs and wicks moisture away from the skin to keep you dry, cool and comfortable
  • Quick-drying (wash and dry within a couple of hours)
  • Lightweight
  • Roll up sleeve with tabs
  • Drawstring sides for adjustable fit
  • Hidden front pockets
  • Mesh lined back panel with seam vents to help keep you cool
  • Regular fit

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pocket!!! I bought this as my previous one is getting a little big (finally, if you know what I mean). I love the cuffs to protect my hands a bit and the high buttons to prevent that triangle of sunburn on my chest. Best feature is the pocket on the tummy. Fantastic for my phone and keys- which is more than I can say about the ones in my pants.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I’m very happy with this product. It fits really well and the material is lovely.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for those sunny days I bought this for travel and to have on those hot sunny days in the garden. It is very cool and has great features. Another advantage is it drys really quickly
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best summer purchase I could not recommend enough, quick drying, light, easy to clean,comfortable while keeping me protected from insects and the sun.I'm a size 8 and went for a size 14. I like clothing loose in the sun. The draw strings on the side allow you to shorten the sides which makes the shirt look stylish . I love the white. Have used for fishing, hiking and looks classy even for day use. one of 6 items of clothing for 2 months of adventure
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I haven't fully tested this until I climb Kilimanjaro but on its trial run it was cool, comfy and looks great
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent so far. Not yet tested in insect-ridden environment.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best don’t leave home without it I have now bought 2 of these shirts and love them. They are cool in the hottest weather and they look smart all the time. I hiked over 1000km in hot humid Japan and it held up really well. No visible wearing.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I've previously bought these shirts and there very comfortable and effective in the heat. The only problem I have is the sizing. Smaller sizes need to be available and there made very large
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit A nice fitting shirt for sun protection without over heating.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful shirt I am usually size 14-16, however I bought size 18 in this and very glad I did, I wouldn't want it any smaller. The fabric feels a little "plasticky" so I am hoping it will be cool to wear in the tropics as the label indicates. I haven't got to try it out there yet, so can't comment on that or the bug repellent efficiency at this stage. The shirt is a good style, I particularly like the long pointed cuffs to cover the tops of your hands (quite stylish!) and the zipper pocket will be very handy. I am hoping this shirt will provide good protection from the sun. It certainly washes well and dries really fast. So far so happy.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit. I love the colour. It fits well. Looking forward to giving it the 'no fly' test.
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14860_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT