1. Kangsar Men's buzzGUARD Travel Hiking Shirt

Kangsar Men's buzzGUARD Travel Hiking Shirt

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$159.98
Members Price $111.99
System upgrade: Delivery delays from Wed 18 Sept. Order by Tue 17 Sept to avoid delay.
or 4 easy payments with
Kangsar Men's buzzGUARD Travel Hiking Shirt v4 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14853_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More than a hiking shirt

This sophisticated lightweight shirt will keep you trendy during a night out on the town or in the bush. Featuring buzzGUARD for long lasting protection against biting insects, the latest Kangsar Men's buzzGUARD Travel Hiking Shirt shows its adaptability with roll-up sleeves.

Composition
100% Nylon

Weight
Size M 190 g

  • buzzGUARD – a safe, long-lasting insect repellent treatment to keep insects at bay
  • Lightweight shirt with lasting protection against biting insects
  • Permanent moisture control system to wick moisture away from the body
  • Relaxed fit
  • Collar visor protects neck from sun
  • Roll up sleeve tabs
  • Chest pockets with hook-and-loop fastener closure
  • Back armhole mesh venting to help regulate temperature

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Purchased couple of weeks ago for my husband. He loves to wear it fir hiking and fishing. It’s great fir sunny days!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great shirt using this as my remote travel shirt, the buzz guard works shirt is comfortable, quick-drying only downside it's way too expensive even on sale. hence no 5 stars
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hot climate travel shirt Normally a large size shirt but had to go up to XL. Great shirt for hiking & travel exploration in hot climate locations as it dries quickly after getting rain soaked or after a hand wash.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top Already had the green one so brought another love the short for dog walking
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, comfortable and still fashionable I bought this shirt on a really hot day when we were about to climb to the peak of a mountain. I wanted something that was going to keep me completely covered from the sun yet breath at the same time. The shirt was a life saver and because of the material being so light even after becoming wet with sweat dried instantly once I finished my descent
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent weight. Easy to wear the whole day. Comf Bought this not long ago for a trip north left Sydney to Darwin extreme temperature difference and it was perfect for both conditions. Washed well and dropped dried on hanger with no ironing. Glad I got one prob get more once budget allows.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Ive now got three of these. So I know that they wear and wash well.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel sure Fabric seems nice and light but very strong ideal for hot weather will cool seems to be very durable overall very happy
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shirt for travelling Aside from being comfortable and looking good, this packs well and is ideal for washing and leaving to dry overnight.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt This is my second one but a different colour find they are ideal for travel
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt great shirt, the insect repelling feature seems to work well, lightweight, comfortable and easy to live with
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get a few it’s worth it When ever I go overseas I travel for up to 8 weeks at a time and only take 3 to 4 of these type of shirts was them at night ready to wear next dat no ironing If the day is a little cool I wear my puffer jacket Then as the day gets warmer off goes the jacket and the shirt continues to do the job . I have overtime replaced most of my old shirts with these types So no more problems in my every day life
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Great purchase. Comfy shirt. Great for summer and sun protection
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt but... Still overpriced even with a 50% discount. Bought blue and honey shirts. Ladies love them with my DJ utility shorts on my travels.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top traveller I bought this as an addition to my travelling wardrobe. I am more than happy with the style, colour and quality of the garment.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts Light weight, NO IRONING (yah). Good sleeve length for tall guys.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt to travel with I travel a lot and this shirt can be worn either with long sleeves or turned up and wear short sleeves. Light to pack and travel with easy to wash and dries quickly. I bought the beige colour the blue shade is my next purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14853_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT