1. driMOTION Women's Active T-Shirt

driMOTION Women's Active T-Shirt

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$59.98
Members Price $35.98
Member Price includes extra 10% off Summer Sale price.
Excludes Clearance. Ends Thursday 21 November 2019.
or 4 easy payments with
driMOTION Women's Active T-Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14735_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Turn up the heat

Just because you work-out hard, doesn't mean you have to show it. The driMOTION Women's Active T-shirt uses our driMOTION fabric technology to keep you cool, dry and comfortable when the heat is on. The highly mobile stretch fabric wicks moisture away from the body while the anti-microbial properties keep odours at bay.

Fabric
85% Polyester 15% Cotton

Weight
Size 10 100g

  • driMOTION technology to keep you dry and fresh
  • Engineered with flat locked side seams to minimize chafing
  • Quick dry, easy-care fabric
  • Soft against the skin
  • Reflective logo

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this TShirt Love this top. Comfy & great fit. Super impressed with the quality
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for exercise Have worn this t shirt 3 times so far , love the color, lightweight breathable fabric and fit
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely top I am very happy with my purchase, this is second workout T-shirt I have bought from Kathmandu. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A favourite; but disappointed. While I do love this T-shirt, it has been a wardrobe staple. (In previous seasons, I especially love the cut and the V-neck), I am really disappointed that only after a couple of washes the current T-shirts bubble up with lint and pilling. I have made sure that I am only washing with black/similar garments (No towels etc). I have purchased many both long-sleeved and T-shirt, + colours). My 2018/2019 purchases have presented the same (lint and pilling), the wear of the fabric is really letting this product down. May I suggest a Merino (natural fibre) V-neck alternative?
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, cool and looks and feels great! Bought three of these T Shirts to wear for PE teaching. They are awesome, comfortable and cool.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and super comfortable Perfect for hiking in the Queensland climate. Washes and wears perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the third one of these tops that I have purchased now. They are great to wear, easy to wash and dry, so great if you are travelling and doing a bit of hiking.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top So light and breathable! Will be buying again!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shape Shape of the shirt is flattering and colour is nice too.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel, breathes well during aerobic classes. Love the way it sits and its shape
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the Gym Lovely top which I bought to use at the gym. Very comfortable to wear while exercising. Normally I buy a size 8 but had to go up a size this time as the fit was a bit neat.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought one of these and really liked it and it seemed like good value so I bought 3 more in different colors (I know, but they were in sale). Then, after less than three months and 3 or 4 wear/wash cycles they all started to fall apart. The Grey one - stiching around the V neck hemming at the front of the T-Shirt came apart and can’t be re-sewn because there is literally no material overlap. The Purple one - Base line hem completely unraveled and the fabric began to ‘pill’. Hem could be re-stitched but doesn’t seem worthwhile given the pilling. The two Black ones - the fabric of both ‘pilled’ extensively after 2-3 wears. The pilling is so bad the shirts both look and feel horrible. These were the first T-shirts I had bought in many years. All of my dozens of active wear T-shirts from other brands have lasted several years (some more than 15 years) without any sign of wear. I seriously have never encountered clothing that has fallen apart as fast as this. I normally give clothes I don’t want to Vinnies or the Salvos but these ones are not even acceptable for that - straight to the rag bag. This level of poor quality is not only a waste of money but also wasteful and environmentally unsustainable.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small arms. Hi this is a nice shaped tshirt but sales assistant suggested that I go up a size because everyone is finding the arms are too small. She was right unfortunately. My arms are very small. So probably not a shirt for you if you have normal size arms.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge Bummer After only 1 day of hiking, the t-shirt had abrasions on the back. Never seen something like this before. Bummer , will have to return it.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great travel shirt Love the fact that easy to wear and dries very quickly. Runs smaller in size that other shirts from Katmandu - I had to go up a size, but so comfotable
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent outside the gym This t-shirt is perfect for sweating but does not look like a gym shirt. Good for walks and my dancing classes
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and great! Love them for the outdoors! Light and great! Check out the grey coloured ones too!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Wore it to myvery next exercise class and have to keep washing it so I can wear it again.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very suitable and comfortable for long walks and workouts. Dries quickly
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Saw this by chance and immediately loved the colour, feel and look
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric wicks away sweat and does dries fast. Bought this shirt in 3 different colours. I wear them mostly when running and sometimes at the gym. Fabric is light and feels cool even when it is soaked in sweat after a high intensity workout. However, I find the sleeves a bit tight.. maybe best for girls with slimmer or less muscly arms.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DriMOTION is my favourite hiking T-shirt! I have this T-shirt in Grey, Black and Blue. I love them so much! Comfortable, breathable and great for hiking in Summer. I’m 56kg and 160cm and wear size 8.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Worn; washed; worn; washed. Dries so quickly. Great buy.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cool with a curved bottom! Love the style, love the fabric. Cool fitting tshirt with curved hem that covers the hips without gripping and riding up. Ran a half marathon in this one, and was very comfortable. Giving it a 4, because the colours are very washed out this year.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and breathable I love the colour, good materials “light and cool”.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I bought this shirt for exercise and am really happy with how comfortable it is. A lovely fit and I like the v neck.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fitting shirt and like the longer length of it as I'm tall and some tops are a bit short in the body. It's great for running, walking the dog and pretty much anything.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Smell I wore one of these tops for 4 days straight on Three Capes and was amazed at the end there was no smell. The fit is also great and they are very comfortable. I now have this top in three colours.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light to wear This is lovely and light to wear and feels good even when soaked with sweat. However the promise of it not smelling was not fulfilled. I purchased it for a stage race and want something I can wear day after day without stinking. This top certainly smelt after only one run. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for exercise Love it when doing exercise very comfortable and cool.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14735_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT