1. Cubic 32L Pack

Cubic 32L Pack

Now $119.98
or 4 easy payments with
Cubic 32L Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40718_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 277.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Plenty of space

The 32 litre Cubic Pack is all about organisation. Its multiple compartments allow you the greatest possible use from the available space. The Cubic will easily carry a 17 inch laptop, a tablet and important documents. It’s the perfect choice for work, study and travel use.

Made with 17 recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions 
L 52cm x W 32cm x D 25cm

Fabric
Main: 600D Recycled Polyester

Weight 
920g

Disclaimer
Some colours don’t contain REPREVE™

  • Outer fabric contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Padded 17” laptop pocket
  • Tablet sleeve
  • Breathable shoulder straps
  • Fleece lined phone pocket and one for a large bottle

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brilliant commuter backpack My wife needed something to get all her laptop, books and pilates training kit in and out of London on the walk/train/tube commute and this is just the trick. It makes best use of the back space without sticking out too much and has nice discrete pockets to separate the different luggage. It's first try out in torrential rain went well, all the kit stayed lovely and dry. Overall - a reasonably expensive but very high quality bag with a lot of great design in it. We chose it for the excellent reviews, they were all right!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school bag! This bag is a great size as it fits everything my child needs to take to school including his device. Good deep pocket to fit drink bottle and plenty of pocket to fit everything in.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bag for grumpy teen ever My son complained loudly and often about the size and capacity of his school bag. But with one simple purchase, the problem has been solved. Nice touch on the random seemingly useless pockets (great teen appeal). More importantly it's tough, can handle getting thrown and stomped on "by accident" quite often and comes in the best hiding marks colour of black.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Bought this just before a 3 week trip to Sri Lanka. Perfectly fits everything I need, is very comfortable, looks great, seems super hardy, and the compartments are great for keeping dirty/clean gear seperate. My partner is super jealous and wants one too! Feel like I’m running water-bottle-neutral this year, compensating for the bottles I’m forced to buy when tap water isn’t safe and there isn’t another option. Perfect all round.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and Perfect Size Love this back - it's roomy and spacious without being too big. Good looking. The top pocket is perfect for my phone and couple of other things. Thanks Kathmandu :)
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful bag. It has a great variety of pockets, especially the tablet pouch. The zipper configurations make it so easy to access even if it’s in an overhead bin. The water sleeve also makes a great addition!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good utility, but seriously ugly The Bag is good and the utility and durability is notable, however it is really hard to get over how bad it looks. I often feel embarrassed to wear it. If you really don't care about looks then by all means buy this bag, however if you at all value style, I would suggest you buy something else.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using one of these packs almost daily for 5 years plus. It's useful for carrying around everyday stuff as well as shopping. I've just replaced my pack which was getting a bit worn and am looking forward to years of use with the new pack. The current available colours (black and green) could maybe do with a refresh.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag for High School. We purchased this bag for our son who started High school. His folder lunch and all the other essentials fit perfectly. He is able to carry every thing comfortably despite his slight build.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bag Bought this a month ago to take with me for weekends away, fits everything in and is really sturdy. Comfortable to carry which is great as I often suffer with a bad back and struggle to find bags that are easy to carry. Lots of useful pockets and great for carrying a laptop or tablet.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, well constructed I got this back pack as a replacement school bag for my son and he's very happy with it. The design and construction is so good that it doesn't do the "back pack flop" when filled with odd shaped contents. Weight distribution is commendable; his school laptop doesn't feel too heavy and he doesn't struggle anymore. Pocket design and access is wonderful and compartment sizes are deceptively large- carrying a lot without looking and feeling bulky.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good quality Very impressive quality. Bit concerned about the price as grey is for $95 and black for $199.98, it doesn't make any sense.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, a good bag for school/university/work I bought this a month ago. So far, this backpack has been really great. I really love the number of compartments that it has, especially the little zipper on the top for your phone/earplugs, or whatever device you normally take and put in your backpack so frequently. It can carry a lot around - which I really love, as I take it uni and I have to carry a lot of stuff because of my health issues. The only negative is that the main zip compartment doesn't have much room, in the sense of horizontal room (so if you are packing a lunch box, it depends on its width and size if you can wedge it.). It's definitely a backpack for mostly school/work/university related things, such as files, books, laptop, etc). Definitely not one that can double up if you are packing for a short stay somewhere. Also, when I pack everything in the bag, it has a tendency to fall backwards, instead of standing on its on. Other than that, it's a good purchase!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts the distance! I've had the previous version of this bag for over 6 years now. It's been all over the world and served as my commute bag to work almost every day. Enough room to carry all the gear you need for light travelling plus a laptop in it's own compartment. Couldn't recommend it highly enough. It's also very light, which makes it perfect as a carry on luggage bag. I even throw mine in the washing machine every now and then. Upgrading to the new version now, not because I need to, but because I'd like a 'newer' looking bag for work.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bag Bought to fit all my uni textbooks and laptop. Fits perfectly with heaps spare room.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this bag for uni and its great, lots of room to carry lots of books and a laptop. Also comfortable when its loaded up as the strap are cushioned well.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy and enduring I bought this pack for my New Zealand trip. It is so roomy that I was able to fit everything i need into it. Also the waist buckle makes it easy to carry around. I didn't not carry any laptop or pad, so the container was not very useful for me. It would be much better if the containers are disassemble so the bag itself feels lighter.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pockets Absolutely love this pack. It's a great design with a pocket for everything. Perfect size for weekend trips or traveling light with carry on luggage.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a top bag Traveled with only this bag for many months in SE asia. big enough to fit all the clothes you would need but doesn't look like a travel bag and saves you money as you only need to bring carry on. the waist strap has no padding maybe a little bit there might make it more usefull when carrying a heavy load
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable back pack I bought this to replace the one had before, which after four years of everyday use was getting a little worse for wear. I like the style and it is comfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I can use it for every thing. The drink holder fits any drink bottle big or small and perfect place for phone and laptop.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Backpack for Everyday Use Got this bag a month ago for both travelling and uni and have not regretted the purchase! It's a great size, supporting shoulder and back straps, laptop sleeve which also fits the numerous text books, great top compartment for glasses and phone etc. and a front pocket for all the other necessities; can all day carrying this bag regardless of the weight and I do have lower back issues. only thing that could be better is a more secure water holder on the side, my drink falls out almost every time!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round day pack I bought this pack as we already have another of these and it has been fabulous. Comfortable shoulder straps with a full pack (which is more than I can say for a number of other packs I have owned), roomy interior, and great layout. An excellent pack for day walks in the bush with my family or as a hand luggage bag on a long-haul trip.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent High School Bag Great High School bag for my teenage boys who cart a lot of stuff to school and need a bigger pack and separate divisions and that is hard wearing.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! My son it's was very happy! He did have one for long time. The new version, it's was recommended by the adviser! Great job! The
Date published: 2015-06-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40718_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT