1. Clark Women's Zip Off Pants

Clark Women's Zip Off Pants

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $109.98
or 4 easy payments with
Clark Women's Zip Off Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_13982_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 272.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Versatile for travel

The versatile 2-in-1 Clark Women’s Zip-Off Pants easily convert to shorts, making them perfect for travelling light. Knee darts provide ease of movement when worn as full-length pants. A soft lining in the waistband keeps you comfortable and the durable UPF 50+ fabric keeps you dry and has abrasion-resistant properties.

Fabric
94% Nylon, 6% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 325g

  • Button front & zip fly closure
  • Belt loops for an ideal fit
  • Two front & two back stash pockets & two side leg pockets with secure button closure

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical and look smart Purchased recently for travelling and day trips. Comfortable and practical, fit well with no gaping at waistline. Smart casual looking pants.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FIT I bought these 6 weeks ago to trek to Everest base camp, they were so comfortable, I did not get a chance to wear them as shorts but I am sure they will do the job. The higher waist makes them super comfortable, small amount of shrinkage when I washed them but not a problem
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this pants I went one size up and is very comfortable, I'm yet to re-test wearing for my upcoming Namibia trip. Very happy. :)
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These pants are stylish practical and very comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love them. A great fit, so comfortable and not hit.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical Bought it for overnight hikes during summer, it's great to be able to zip off the pants and use it as shorts.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fabric Love the fabric.. Wore it on a extreme crazy wet weather and it amazed me how quick it dries and keeps you comfy..
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanting in pants I bought these pants because of al the pockets, so handy while walking. Also I was after zip off for shorts, perfect,these pants did that too. Great value. Love my pants
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable Just took these on the Overland and they were perfect. Could wear thermals underneath or zip to shorts for brief sunny periods. Like other reviewers the pants were too long initially and required hemming. Despite this found the waist band really stylish and the pockets and capacity to wear as shorts really practical.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile Purchased just before our South Africa and Botswana Safari trips. These pants were ideal. I actually really valued the zip off feature and used it a lot as it was super hot at times and then in the evenings I was covering up from the mozzies (Malarial areas) Extremely comfortable, great fit and look good as shorts or pants. The pockets were so handy as I intentionally didn't carry a wallet/handbag and I handwashed them in the bath and they dried overnight. I will likely buy a second pair as they are going to be good for bushwalking/tramping and just everyday use.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants I bought them a month or so ago and they are a little tight. I have other 10's (skirt and skort) that fit perfectly but waiting to see if I loose a couple of kg's, it will help.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor belt loops The size I bought is my usual and fits well except I have to wear a belt and the belt loops are a long way apart and very thin, which results in the belt being against my skin and therefore uncomfortable. Can't comment yet on longevity.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hiking pants Bought for travel in UK & Scotland in September/October. Very good fit, slight gape at back of waistband, but ok enough not to bug me. Very comfortable, suitable for everyday wear as well as hiking. Water resistant, warm with tights underneath
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice pants, but sizing not so accurate. I bought this from overseas and I am a big fan of Kathmandu clothes, having many already. However, these pants, although nice looking and design nice are slightly not accurate to the sizing. All the pants and jackets I have usually fit perfectly to these sizes but this one was sized too small around the waist.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight pants Lightweight pants with the added bonus of being able to zip off. Unfortunately there is not much stretch in them - especially around the waist (like some other Kathmandu pants). So I have returned for a larger size.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Action pants Perfect to chick in a backpack for travel. Really love them
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful fit, no zipper rub, belt loops, yay! These are great, not too airy, belt loops! So far so good! 2 wears! Winter work gear FTW
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants I bought these pants 3 weeks ago, only worn once so far and very happy with them. Light easy dry and true to size
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally pants that fit for the smaller waist I have been to every store across Melbourne trying to find a pair of hiking/treking pants that fitted around the waist. I ordered these on line and was so excited when finally they fit snuggly around my waist. No stressing about pants falling down, no worrying about getting a size too big and using a belt. The last thing while you are going through the African jungle you want is to worry about pulling up your pants. Only thing that would be better was if Kathmandu offered a free alteration service for us shorter people :)
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought a pair of these a month ago and loved them so I bought a second pair. Love the zip off legs which help when hiking in an area with changing weather conditions.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking hiking pants Love my new Kathmandu hiking pants. They are comfortable and attractive. Wear them a lot, even out walking the dogs!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and durable Can’t believe it took me so long to buy these I work in remote area as a nurse and have become my staple love them do yourself a favour and get at least one pair
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Really comfortable and lovely styling . Lightweight. Good value
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought a pair in the nt on a trip then ordered another pair online
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style and so useful when hiking I bought my first pair of this style of pants several years ago. They are so convenient and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable for travel These have been great for travel. Secure pockets, stretch fabric and easy wash and dry are all great features. I am so glad I purchased them before I flew out.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick dry, great fit Love this pants. I love the height this pants is sitting around my waist. Ideal with carrying a heavy backpack as the strap of the backpack sits lower then the pants. Super quick dry, It dries so quick that it almost stays dry in light rain. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Pants Comfortable pants, good fit. Very pleased overall.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & Practicality So comfortable for travelling. Easy care and flexible.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely comfy! I wore these for the first time today on a 20km hike up and down hills. They were so comfortable! At some points they were wet from me sweating so much but they dried out completely in no time. The fabric has a great bit of stretch to it which made them great for a more active hike. The waistband a bit big for the size but I just needed a belt and they were great. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_13982_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT