1. Gear
  2. Camping & Hiking
  3. Enamel Dinner Set 12pc – Dark Blue

Enamel Dinner Set 12pc – Dark Blue

Now $59.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Enamel Dinner Set 12pc – Dark Blue is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83159_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 211.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Our heritage never goes out of style. Bring back the nostalgic enjoyment of outdoor picnics and campfire dining with our 12 Piece Enamel Dinner Set.

Dimensions
Plates 24cm diameter
Bowls 14.5cm diameter x H 5cm
Mugs 9cm diameter x H 8cm

Composition
Main Iron with enamel coating
Rim Stainless steel

Weight 1.69kg

Warning Not suitable for micorwave or oven use. Do not use sharp or abrasive materials for cleaning. Hand-wash recommended.

  • Contains 4 dinner plates, 4 bowls, 4 mugs
  • Durable and lightweight
  • Easy to clean
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and is functional! Bought this set a few weeks back and it does the trick
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest enamel set The reviews had me sold, so i bought one half price at $50. So glad i did! Such a quality set, the bowls arent those silly flat/shallow ones, they are deep and good size! And the plates are seriously a great size, big with deep walls! I wouldn't pay $99 but mainly because im a cheapo, but if you cant wait for a sale and decide pay full price you wont be disappointed in the quality
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set I bought this a month ago and is great really recommend
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size and Quality I was a bit hesitant due to the price, but these are fantastic! and well worth the $$$. Great size and will last forever.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great practical design Excellent set with good depth and sturdiness for eating from.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish! I'm yet to use them but they look pretty impressive and the size of the dishes are perfect!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took it camping and it was light weight and durable and easy to pack.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Excellent product. Has served us well, great quality. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enamel set Thanks Kathmandu, great looking and perfect sizes dishes, cups and bowls. Impossible to find a better looking set in the local shops or on the net. Also reasonably priced for the quality and look. We are proud to invite people on our boat to serve food and drinks on our new set. The problem now is to find an equally stunning cutlery set.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from robust set I'm so glad I got this. Perfect for camping and picnics.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the solo camper This set is great as I like to have multiple meals and drinks on the go whilst camping by myself. That said, I'm sure it would work well for a family / group of friends who go camping together, though I've never found anyone who would be keen to go with me.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a guide leader we camp heaps - I bought 10 sets - they were perfect. Nice deep plate, fantastic size mug for the girls (not ridiculously large). Wish I had of bought more at the price of $35.00
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set Bought for camping, lightweight and easy to pack up
Date published: 2014-12-31
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83159_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 246.48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;