1. Cabana 75 mm Self-Inflating Mat

Cabana 75 mm Self-Inflating Mat

$249.98
Members Price $149.99
or 4 easy payments with
Cabana 75 mm Self-Inflating Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51249_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 305.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Our Cabana Camp 75mm is our premium self-inflating mat, with an indulgent 75mm of thickness, designed for all-year-round campsite and car camping comfort. It has a soft brushed polyester surface and anti-slip corrugated texture. It also features snap domes that allow connection to another compatible mat, easily turning it from a single mat into a double.

Fabric
Upper: 75D brushed polyester, PVC coating
Inner: PU foam
Base: 150D Oxford polyester, PVC coating

Weight 2.66kg

  • Four season use
  • Snap domes for connecting to another compatible mat, turning it into a double
  • Anti-slip surface
  • Repair kit
  • Phthalate-free PVC coating
  • 7.563 R-value rating
  • Temperature tested in accordance with ASTM D 1518

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right product We haven't tried and tested the mats as yet but we've had them out, lay on them, deflated and rolled up. Seems to be of good quality. Very happy with the product and service.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not robust enough We bought these mats 2 years ago for camping and lived them at first. My husband and I are on the heavier side and they were still comfortable and most importantly really warm unlike and air bed. In March we went tenting and one mattress started to deflate overnight. We have been unable to fine a hole despite following every trick and technique we could find so we put our light son on it this summer only to find that the other one is now deflating over night. For such an expensive product this is REALLY disappointing.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Would recommend this mat to anyone, it is extremely comfortable. So glad I finally bought it, I no longer have to worry about poor sleep when I go camping.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Not a small matt but really comfy, great if you're car camping.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described Just as described, sturdy and comfortable mat, can lie on concrete floor very comfortably without painful bony pressure.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like it says on the packet This mat is truly self inflating, no need to manually inflate at all. Lying on my side the mat is thick enough my hips don't hit the floor, winning! Also pack down is fab, so often camping gear is near impossible to fold and roll back into its bag but no probs with this mat. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than foam An expensive product. My husband and I who are in our 40s have used it for a total of 14 nights. I don't have the best hips so I wasn't expecting much, however I had some fairly good sleeps camping with this. It does self inflate to a big extent, and then you must inflate it yourself to max. But the hard work has already been taken care of and as long as you have fully inflated it, it is warm and quite comfortable for a mat....probably the best you could expect. We expect it to last several years at the price. My husband is a hot sleeper and I am a cold sleeper, we both thought it a good purchase. you wouldn't want to sleep on this fabric nude though. It cleans well.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable! It was meat to be for my 5-year old girl for everyday use at home. I've slept on it a few times, it's also very comfortable for an adult. I think this is one of my well-spent products. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a bed of roses Unwrapped with great excitement to find it had a cut on one end. Patched up with kit and had found no instruction how to patch. Glue is only big enough for 1 patch. Tried it at home for one night. Went flat 3 times. This product cuts easily. Returned for full refund. Very disappointed as I was intending to go fishing in the weekend with my lovely comfortable mattress that others have praised here. Oh well.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep on it daily This is a great product that i sleep on during the week night so i dont interrupt the wife, i place it on carpet and it has enough cushion to get through each night. Practical product that can be slid underneath the bed after use
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really impressed Ordered on-line. Product was as described. loved it so much I bought another one. So I have 2. Really like the way it can clip together. Delivery was very quick. Very happy
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rest yet. Purchased specifically to camp in at motorcycle rally at which I spent 2 full days working at the gate. Very tired and having had double hip replacements was so pleased to get 2 good nights rest.
Date published: 2015-12-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51249_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT