1. Gear
  2. Accessories
  3. Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag

Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag

Now $29.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_148
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40509_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 236.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save time – save space

On holiday or travelling, we know the last thing you want to do is waste time or space staying organised. Our Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag is our most popular toilet kit bag for both men and women. This convenient organiser features multiple internal dividers and pockets, a hook for hanging and a removable mirror.

Made with two recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions
W 19cm x H 23cm x D 8cm

Fabric
Polyester 450D Jaquard Polyester Oxford 200D

Weight
200g / 7.1oz

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • One main compartment – with multiple inner dividers and pockets
  • Hanging hook
  • Removable mirror
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well designed Bought this product as replacement, has all the features required to be a great toiletry bag.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so happy to bought this one,I recommend this product to a friend
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toiletry bag I brought this about a month ago. Great size for all your essentials while travelling even if it is only around New Zealand.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-round toiletry kit This is the perfect size for those quick getaways. It's well-made and has little elastic loops to house all those small bottles; plus, it's hook built into the top flap let's you hang it jsut about anywhere. It was so good I bought one for my husband too!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features & storage Awesome toilet bag, bought this for hubby, carrys all the gear he needs and some. suits our way of life, loves that it hangs, mirror included awesome pockets.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy A unisex toiletry bag which can hang in bathroom & has pockets for different toiletries.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and simple I bought this 2 weeks ago. Love the colour, quality of fabric, ease of use and lots of little pockets. The mirror is a bit small and not perfect but I suspect it saves weight and is easily removed. Knowledgeable friendly staff in the Silverdale Auckland branch and was on special so great value
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature. I have been looking for such a toiletry bag for a long time. It is very handy with plenty of pockets/compartments to organize all the items that I need neatly. Great product!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids overnights and camps! Used just last week and tonight. Lots of compartments and pockets for everything.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose and durable I purchased one of these bags several years ago for my mother to use to keep all her diabetic testers, needles etc together and easy to access. It has heaps of individual compartments and has worked perfectly. It is used three to four times a day and is still in perfect condition. Considering she fills it to max. capacity, I am surprised the zippers haven't broken. I have just purchased a new one to keep in case the old one suffers a mishap. Over the years we have spent a fortune on diabetic specific carry bags that just haven't lasted. I would recommend this bag unconditionally.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok The bag is a little smaller than I anticipated, but the quality is good and it is well made. The only thing I'm unhappy about is that the removable mirror is incredibly scratched to the point of it being useless, so I'm not that impressed. I've contacted Kathmandu about this. Expect delays of up to 4 weeks on online orders during this time.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toiletry bag for travel. Bought and used with ease- love the hook disappears so as to not snag on other items.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I’m happy with the product and would totally recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design It's very effective. Light weight and beautiful design.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging Toilet bag Bought this for travelling overseas. Good product: lightweight, versatile and fits plenty inside.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t travel without it! I bought one for my daughter and she raved about it so much I got one for myself. It fits so much in it and great for travelling.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of space in it I bought it two months ago and am so happy with it, super useful and handy for trip
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use, kept everything ready to go. Took this little beauty on a two week tour, kept everything in its place. Super easy to use. So glad I bought it.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit disappointed I bought this a month ago and was a little disappointed. Not a very practical product in that the contents fall out once you try and undo the zipper.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good strong toiletries bag This bag is robust and I like the strong fabric and design. However I don’t like the pale coloured fabric it’s too easy to get dirty. Please make this in a darker fabric that is easy to waive over and won’t stain so readily. This is my second bag as I love the design but was dissapointed that I could only get it in the cream colour.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but Roomy I've only had this for a few weeks but I've been on holidays with it already. First off, I LOVE the teal colour :), a minor thing compared to the features. It has enough pockets and internal pouches to separate things, one of these is a thin waterproof pocket which has already come in handy. Being shallow it allows for finding things; nothing gets lost. I do wish it was 2cm taller to allow for my electric toothbrush, but really this is minor - I should not be using one anyway as it's not very environmental, so that's my own fault. I can pack this toothbrush at an angle, but it does take more usable space. There are 2 zips from each top side. I tend not to zip these all the way down to underneath the bottom, but rather just leave them at the side bottom. All in all I love this little bag and would recommend it at the "on special" price.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better layout than the old toiletries bag This has turned out to be a geat buy. Bought it as the old bag's zip handle broke. Chose this one as it allows you to hangs the bag up and get easy access to the contents instead of the old search the bag and end up tipping it all out to find something.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travelling I bought this for my son to go camping. It was compact enough to pack away but big enough to fit everything he needed.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical features Practical design with hanging feature, robust manufacture
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great pack for the essentials. I often find these too big and bulky for realistic minimal packing. This one however is the right size with enough little compartments for the shampoo, hair clips, brushes etc without compromising on space.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Keeps everything tidy and looks great! I use it all the time
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits everything for family Great size to fit all the families toiletry needs. Compartments are handy for separating different items. Love that it includes a hook to hang in the case of limited space. Light weight. Love that it includes recycled bottles in the creation.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this item so much-on to my 3rd one I have used these bags for my travels. Perfect for my needs
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to travel with I bought this a month ago and since then have traveled both within NZ and to the UK. Fits everything easily and easy to pack and use
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toiletry bag I just bought the grey version, used it for a few days camping. Its awesome, I don't think I've ever been as organised. Love all the pockets and storage nets, all zippers worked well. Best toiletry bag I have ever owned!
Date published: 2020-01-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_148
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40509_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 242.67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;