1. Footwear
  2. Style
  3. Sandals
  4. Ingott Men's Travel Sandals

Ingott Men's Travel Sandals

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. 

Kathmandu Men's Footwear

Euro 40 41 42 43 43.5 44 45 46.5 48.5
UK Men's 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 10 11 12 13.5
US Men's 7.5 8 8.5 9 10 10.5 11.5 12.5 14
Mondopoint 254 257 260 267 270 273 279 286 292
* The Mondopoint System: This is the same as measuring the foot (not the shoe) in millimetres (mm). To measure your foot using this system: Place your heel against a wall and measure from the back of the heel to the end of the longest toe.

Unisex Sock Size Chart

Unisex Sizes S M L XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-8 9-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-41 42-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-8 9-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-9 10-11 12+
View sizing guide
Now $107.99
or 4 easy payments with

Ingott Men's Travel Sandals is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_33093_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Summer sandals

A versatile men's open sandal, ideal for travel and summer adventures.

Upper Wolverine® waterproof stain resistant leather
Midsole Phylon midsole with suede footbed
Outsole Vibram® subber outsole offers durability and grip

Weight
Size US8 320g

  • Vibram™ soles: maximum traction, durability and stability
  • Hook-and-loop fastener closure across foot and ankle for optimum fit and support

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 277.73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, durable Fourth pair of these I have had. No rubbing from straight out of the box and even when wet. Last pair didn't seem to last as long as the first two inner sole worn under heel but still OK to wear, I will keep them for when canoeing or fishing. I wear them almost every day for 7 months of the year.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandals Many sandles have left my heals dry and cracked.. These I can wear all day.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Sounds a bit icky I know, but I’ve been through lots of sandals in recent years. They usually get thrown out because they start to smell. These don’t and are also very comfortable and easy to adjust to fit.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Velcro not stay on Bought one of this for my Hubby's birthday, he haven't wear much of it because the velcro not staying. With the price of it, it;s sad the product not a long lasting item.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandals I have had these sandals for a year now, love wearing them, comfortable, reliable and wouldn't be without them now.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandals Bought these for my husband. He loves them, wears them all the time. Great for summer
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Purchased following the eventual death of my really comfortable Rockport sandals. Good workmanship. Look good. Not too good for someone with a wide foot, which I have as I need to have straps on maximum extension, however that’s my problem. Would definitely recommend to someone who does not have a wide foot.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As above This is my second pair and hopefully the Velcro is a better quality. I finished up inserting a stud in each strap and have had no problems since. That was my only disappointment in the product as they are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable Ideal for casual wear on a hot day, I find them very comfortable with no chafing. Very pleased I bought these.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everthing fits comfortably Bought them a short time ago well made and enjoy wearing them
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandals! :D After serious consideration, I decided to order these travel sandals about a month ago. The ordering process was simple and delivery was effective. Product is strong, comfortable and better than expected. I'll highly recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Again I bought these sandals a few months ago and ever since have had trouble with the Velcro straps coming undone several times every wear.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality shoe Product is good condition and a strong, supporting shoe. Great for water activities and travel.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort + First time I have ever owned a good quality pair of sandals. Why did it take so long. Very happy. Very impressed.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave me what I wanted Very happy with the product and would purchase again
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent recommended . its rigid, strong and comfy at the same time. i hardly take them off.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fitting sandal I bought these to walk the streets of Barcelona. The adjustable straps ensure that you can continuously adjust to manage the heat and swelling of overseas travel and the heat of the day.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wear! My purchase wore well. Was good. Happy with it. Can't wait to try long walks with it.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from loose straps I bought this product three months ago. The sandals are comfortable to wear but the straps come undone too often. They are supposed to be held with teflon but it does not work well enough. I should have bought Tevas as I had them for years without trouble.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sandals!!!! This is the second pair of this style that I have purchased. Wouldn't buy from anywhere else!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I lived in these for 18 months including 5 months in Thailand. They have hardly shown any wear. I have just bought another pair as the first are finally becoming smelly. Fantastic value for a most comfortable sandal.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sandals! I use these for an off-road 5km walk with the dogs. Really comfortable and stay in place. Recommended.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soles I buy these purely because the soles hardly wear, Vibram. This means that my tendency to walk on the sides of my feet does not become an issue. Also I have never had a strap detach, very good for tramping sandals.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any age! I bought these sandals for my elderly Dad (85 years). He had never worn sandals before, but finds them very comfortable & they give great support when walking. Much healthier for the feet during the hot summer than socks & shoes!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made & solid I would recommend these sandals, great fit and easily adjusted to fit my feet.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look good, comfortable Nice lightweight and comfortable sandles, plenty of adjustment options to get fit just right.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Sandals I love my new sandals from Kathmadu - they are just a walk in the park!
Date published: 2015-12-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_33093_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT