1. Trailhead 200 Men's Fleece Jacket

Trailhead 200 Men's Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$199.98
Members Price $119.99
or 4 easy payments with
Trailhead 200 Men's Fleece Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14895_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 285.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Together or alone

You’ll be ready for anything with the Trailhead 200 Men's Fleece Jacket. Tough all-round hiking gear, it features technology that helps manage moisture. A classic fleece for on the trail or about town, it’ll offer you great warmth for weight.

Made with 22 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
87% Recycled Polyester 13% Polyester

Weight
Size M 475g

  • High collar keeps your neck warm
  • Centre front zip and two front zipped pockets
  • Pack-compatible zipped chest pocket
  • Polartec™ REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Distinctive branding on back collar
  • Colourblocked side panels

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed When combined with a fleece vest and water proof jaket and pants it's perfect for trecking in autumn in iceland
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and warm I bought this for a trip to Sydney and wore it everyday. A lot warmer than i thought it would be.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought it recently, so glad I did. just went camping it was a great 2 layer and kept me very warm
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jacket 2nd one I have bought and as I work outdoors all the time this has been a piece of clothing that will always be a favourite.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm jacket I bought this to go overseas in the colder weather and it looks great
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm! I was looking for a warm fleece and this is it. Nice and thick, comfortable and looks great.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very warm Great winter garment. wear it most days and play Golf in it
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I purchased these coats recently and have worn then many times since due to their comfort and warmth. Inside pockets are great
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Warm Jacket This Jacket is Light as well as very warm a great purchase from Kathmandu
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought a men’s jacket because the women’s jackets don’t go to large enough sizes and their sleeves are too short and are shorter in the body. This jacket is warm as long as the wind isn’t blowing and stretchy so it is very comfortable. Love the colours.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Looking forward to winter! The feel is very soft and warm. Good quality.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this for my Grandpa and he is happy with my choice.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My winter “go to” This is the third Kathmandu fleece jacket I have had over many years. I wear it every day in winter - it is warm and lightweight enough to wear comfortably on the golf course as well. I still have the other 2 which are used when in the garden or doing dirty work.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper Very happy with it. Comfortable fit. Looks good. keeps the warmth
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Bought for my husbands birthday in April what else?
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug fit A snug fitting stylish and warm jacket that I am very happy with
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cool lovely colour nice fit, tight on the arms. damaged a shoulder ,so, warm on one side cool on the other. Good buy
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable Great product, I tried it now for a few days and different occasions, would suit a winter jacket more, as its quite thick and warm. Autumn inside a little too warm also for driving. But once you're out and about its great.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete in every way!!! I have always had confidence in Kathmandu products and this new jacket did not let me down. Exceptional quality and comfort! Additional side pockets supplemented by a chest pocket. nice and warm. I am confident I will survive the Sydney winter with this fine jacket!!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Looking at several other brands, I found this one thicker and looked better quality by far. Very happy thanks
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase for upcoming cold winds. Blends with previously purchased jacket.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Far from warm Whilst far from the top of the range of jumpers sold by khatmandu, or offers very little in the way of warmth even on a mild day
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this as a replacement for a similar Kathmandu Attica 200 Fleece Jacket that I have had for many years. It is my favourite and has been to many parts of the world and is usually what I carry on a plane. It even went to view glaciers in Alaska and layered with some other Kathmandu Fleece tops performed very well. The new jacket is identical in all respects and is as warm and comfortable as my old one. A great product
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm A Christmas present getting ready for winter will be warm
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Future I bought this about a month ago and very happy I did.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produc I bought this for my son to wear on the Spirit of Adventure and it was great!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick fleece and a good length with good pockets Bought for an upcoming trip to New Zealand. Tried on the women's tops - I'm female. But this was better fitting a just a bit longer.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for Christmas for a grandson who is anticipating travelling to Europe.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Son's Review Excellent product, grand fit, and will keep me warm during the coming Winter months!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm now have selection of these jackets and honestly cant tell the 4 year old one from the new one: they wear so well. Look good and keep you warm: just what you want.
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14895_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT