1. Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$199.98
Members Price $119.99
or 4 easy payments with
Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14109_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 282.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Explore new places

Grab the Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket for all of your daily adventures. Constructed with lightweight Polartec Thermal Pro fleece, the Tauro is perfect for cool summer nights. This versatile jacket has an internal passport pocket and secure zip front pockets, making it perfect for travelling.

Fabric
100% Polyester Classic Micro Fleece

Weight
Size M 375g

  • Regular fit silhouette ideal for layering under outerwear
  • Lightweight Polartec thermal Pro, excellent warmth for weight
  • Quick drying and easy to care for
  • Drawcord on the hood for added warmth and protection
  • Flatseam construction for comfort
  • Full center front zip offers versatility on-the-go
  • Front zip security pockets for storage and hand warming
  • Internal passport pocket
  • Cord compatible system
  • Polartecâ„¢Thermal Proâ„¢ Fleece

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought the Item on a Monday, arrived within the week with no postage costs. It’s exactly what I was after. Keeps me very warm but it’s still light. Definitely recommend it
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ligth and comfy bought it last month for this winter, have used for travelling, love the style.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This has been my go to hoodie since purchasing a bit over a month ago. It's super comfortable and fits very well. I'll be purchasing another for sure.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and practical great colour, shape and Slye, lightweight material, wears really well
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great jacket, comfortable, warm and good quality product
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm, light Husband loves this. Wears it daily! Customer service was excellent too - I accidentally ordered two of these online. In store staff made a refund super straightforward.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Spring / Summers too I had been looking for a hooded spring / summer jacket for a while. This product fit ALL my requirements. Light color, light weight (375 gms!), warm for sudden Sydney spring and met my price target too ($120). What more could I ask for?
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Please ship footwear intl'y. Awsome products 10/10
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable, looks great, well made purchased in store, liked it so much decided to get another, did not have my size left, decided to get online, great with jeans, light and good for those days when you need to keep a cool breeze out
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Went to local store and they didnt have it so was awesome to be able to get it online!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually the nicest thing! I got this in preparation for a trip overseas, and it is the most beautiful thing, I swear. It's so soft and I feel like I'm wearing a hug. It's warm and lovely and one of the best things I've ever bought.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all-round hoodie! Really nice hoodie with a lovely feel. Zip pockets are fantastic; it even has an inner ipod/phone pocket. As the description says, excellent as an underlayer but warmth not great by itself due to the microfleece. If you want a warmer top get one with the more bulkier/heavy Polatec 200 fleece. My only disappointment is that it doesn't have a zip protector. Don't know why something so simple couldn't be added. Hence not quite 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish & does the Job I used this on my trip to Northern India, perfect when it was cold in the morning & night, lightweight without the bulk of a duck down it was easily put away when movement required layering down or in transit. Looks stylish & it does the job! It will be my in my day pack/ carry on for that next trip or when the night flight turns cold.
Date published: 2014-11-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14109_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT