1. Pocket-it Women's Rain Jacket

Pocket-it Women's Rain Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $89.99
or 4 easy payments with
Pocket-it Women's Rain Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 237.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_206
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14330_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 258.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Portable rainwear

This Women’s Rain Jacket packs away into its own hand pocket for your convenience while you’re on the move. Saving you space, it also features a drawcord around the hood for extra protection in poor weather.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
100% Nylon

Weight
Size 10 255g

  • Drawcord around hood, at neck and hem
  • Two zipped hand pockets and elasticated cuffs
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space – part of our pack&GO solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 290.32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and easy to store I bought this jacket after being caught in the rain walking home from my office. I was so impressed, i purchased a 2nd one so i have one each side of my journey. Very compact and easy to store and fit in my bag. Quick drying and light weight are excellent features.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says Good buy and just what I needed taking up little space!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rain Jacket I brought a month ago for my wife and daughter and they happy to use for rainy
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for daily jacket This is a rain jacket but also very useful as a windbreaker. It is often windy here in New Zealand, and you may feel a bit cold when you are in the shade even though it is sunny day. This jacket does not keep you warm (it is not winter clothes) but, will protect and help you on a windy or rainy day. Also, it is lightweight and easy to take anywhere.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pocket Rain Jacket I bought this a month ago and have not had a chance to use it yet due to a lack of rain. It’s convenient in that it folds into a pocket; has many pockets and a good-fitting hood. The color choices are good too, but I only have one complaint - it is a VERY noisy jacket. I do not like the noisy swishing sound it makes when you move, especially when your arms brush past your sides. I bought it online and therefore, could not see the material it was made of. I travelled overseas just over a month ago, with a jacket (from my previous purchase) that had a similar, or the same type of material and found it irritatingly noisy in a confined space on the plane, that I was forced to take it off even though the cabin was quite cold. Otherwise, the style of both are aesthetically pleasing.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Perfect fit Quick transaction.. No fuss Great service
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish it came in the size 18, so I could have extra room to fit my puffed jacket underneath but all in all a great top layer!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy This rain jacket is extremely handy. It is light and packs easily. It is good for protection from wind as well as rain. And in areas where heavy rain gear is too hot, this is perfect. Would recommend this for temperate climates.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rainy weather. I bought this on the spur of the moment. Changing weather condition. Only wore on the day, but happy with it.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good reliable raincoat Happy with this raincoat, it does the job for a rainy day around town. My only concern is the zipper can get stuck sometimes if you’re in a hurry to zip your jacket up.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to take anywhere! Folds up so tidily it's perfect to take in my bag for just in case!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light weight jacket and liv2e the colour as well, packs up nice and small plus fits over to of my puffer jacket as a extra layer
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this primarily as a wind cheater but have found that it also doubles as a safety feature while riding my bicycle during winter. It fits nicely, is comfortable and being bright yellow is easily seen while cycling.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight rain jacket My new month old light weight jacket is light and rain proof and exactly what I needed. Great price too.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Great top layer for walks and hikes. Packs easily.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! I bought this a few weeks ago and have not regretted it! Best investment and glad I got one a size larger than normal so I'm able to fit my puffer jacket underneath quite comfortably! Very happy customer :)
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy pack away Bought this for an upcoming trip to Europe next Jan/Feb ( winter months), so need a shower proof jacket to carry in my hand bag. This packs away quite small and has a handy clip so I dont loose it! Havent trialed it so dont know how effective it is as a shower jacket but feels as though it will be fine.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight I bought this to take away and it packs away into it’s own pocket and doesn’t take up much room.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome great features Bought this for my daughter while on holiday in Australia just what she was looking for and a great price
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Rain Jacket This is a nice light soft rain jacket. Large pockets to fit all the tech and purse if you don't want to carry a bag which is a fantastic feature. Would be nice if it's just two inches longer.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable in the wet. I find this jacket perfect for wet weather. The fiit is comfortable and doesn't restrict movement. Keeps me bone dry and warm without the sweat other jackets create.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much to love! I’ve been using this a lot since I bought it, it’s the perfect little raincoat for any situation! The bright colour makes it so fun to wear
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and compact Great at keeping out the rain during a walk. Very warm too. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have not worn it yet, for golf days in winter although it is shower proof only
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pocket rain jacket Perfect fit, lightweight enough to carry in my bag and not notice extra weight. I have worn it in a pretty heavy shower and kept dry!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for my upcoming Oxfam trail walk adventure
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a few weeks ago and love it. Easy to fold away, great amount of pockets and keeps me warm and dry. Really humid here in Sydney at the moment, so when it stops raining it comes off.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length A great fit and well made. Good as a wind breaker.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight I actually purchased this for my son for school as he needed a jacket and I didnt like the look of the mens ones. He needed something that wasnt bulky and something that was lightweight and easy to cram into his back pack. He loves it and it does the job. So overall very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I purchased this jacket because my travel buddy has one, to date I have not worn it, but I know it has all the features I'm looking for, lightweight durable and compact, perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_206
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14330_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT