1. Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$199.98
Members Price $119.99
or 4 easy payments with
Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14010_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Light and easy

Grab the Arenha Hooded Jacket for all of your daily adventures. Super fuzzy and a warm packable travel fleece – this jacket is constructed with lightweight Polartec Thermal Pro fleece. The Arenha is perfect for cool summer nights and this versatile jacket also has an internal passport pocket and secure zip front pockets making it the perfect travel fleece.

Fabric
Main 100% Polyester
Trim 92% Polyester, 8% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 310g

  • Full front zip, draw cord adjustment for hood for ideal fit and added warmth
  • Two front zipped pockets
  • No side seams for added comfort
  • Inner right hand side passport pocket and cord port for headphones

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 232.73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and soft material Super light soft material yet cosy and warm. Perfect for walking on an autumn day.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and fluffy My daily warmer. A MUST IN ONE'S WARDROBE. Can be layered easily.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I now have three of these jackets in different colours. This style has been around a long time and my first one is a few years old, worn a lot, and still looks ok but starting to fade and get thin. The current sale during lockdown is good value for money. The colour of the burgundy one is a soft muted pinky red very very close to what the real model is wearing. The other photos are not accurate. The only peach colour is in the zip and ties. The black one I think will actually be a dark gray, not black. Unless Kathmandu have changed the fabric this year, this model has always been dark grey with black trims. I sometimes layer two of these for extra warmth, arranging the hoods so you can't tell you have on two.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm, light and cosy Warm, light and cosy fleece jacket, great for the cooler days.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfortable I bought this a month ago and now This is my favourite one
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and warm Loving this jacket. So lightweight and warm. Easy to pack for travel or just out for a walk
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm Havn't worn the jacket yet but it feels soft and light weight , will be good during the winter months just to throw on when the weather chills.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm Bought this for an overseas trip as it is light and warm...
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight fleece jacket love it ,warm soft and not to bulky. Lovely colour.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm Love this piece - we're off to Scandinavia in Spring/Summer and I needed a versatile jacket to cover most conditions. Fit is snug and yet stylish and fits nicely under my waterproof Lawrence jacket.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent purchase Light, warm and soft. A great purchase as it has many handy features.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm I have been researching a lightweight fleece for travelling and this has all I want. Still a bit warm to wear but it feels cosy, light and perfect for a mid layer or by it self. Looking forward to wearing it heaps.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight Cosy jacket. I went up a size because I wanted to wear a top under. Quite small fitting. Sleeves too long but I have short arms. However nice jacket but I would say my usual size 12 would be too small in this style.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and washable I needed to replace a lightweight hoodie. The cool pink/beige that would have better suited me but the salmon colour was near enough. The garment is very comfortable and goes well with my other clothes. I’m satisfied
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Everyday Fleece I love this fleece so much that I am on my 3rd one. Its warm yet lightweight, I always wear it for travelling as its so easy to layer and keeps it shape well wash after wash. Number 4 here I come! I love that Kathmandu has new colours every year.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Was purchased for travel next year in autumn, light weight hooded with good range of inner pockets.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no problems all good staff efficient and helpfull
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of pockets! I originally bought this jacket 3 years ago and have worn it on three overseas trips and everywhere in between. I wanted another one "for good", so recently made my purchase. I love this jacket, it's warm without being two hot and has lots of pockets for when you're out walking.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Just purchased my second one in pinky color. Blue one already travelled many miles with me. Have to wash and dry in industrial washers and dryers (on low) when away so did buy 14 instread of usual 12 just in case it shrunk. However it has stood up well and not shrunk at all. Very nice casual jacket.Still looks good despite my punishment.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plane travel Good for travelling long distances on the plane. The hood is very comfortable/warm.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and stylish I bought this before my trip to Queenstown and I'm so glad I did because it kept me warm! It also looks great. The very thin lines made the jacket very stylish.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and material I bought it a few weeks ago, it arrived quickly, love the colour and it’s nice to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight warmth I already own another in a different colour so was very happy to be able to buy another one. It is very easy to wear, cosy and lightweight. Love the contrast zips. Has plenty of little pocket places inside as well. I wear it with Jeans or Khakis. Looks fab.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Love this super light and cosy jacket. Will be a wardrobe favorite.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket So happy with this jacket. Feels lightweight but is warm. Washes really well with no ironing!! Comfortable fit and useful pockets.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm Bought it a few months ago. Haven’t washed it yet so not sure how it will be after a few washes. But absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft! Super soft and feels really comfy on. Doesn’t feel too bulky when wearing, just wished it was a little warmer. Good for Autumn or cool Spring wearing.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Went in store to buy something completely different but found this instead and bought both the blue and black. Soft, warm without bulk, zip pockets and hood. Usually a 12 but bought the 14 as it was a little longer. More colours please, a pinky red or purple! Have seen a couple of past season colours on overseas websites, quite tempted.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This top is so warm & cosy people just want to hug you to keep warm
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Great fit and very warm. Stylish look with jeans. Will become a winter favourite.
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_14010_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT