1. Earthcolours Men's Hooded Pullover

Earthcolours Men's Hooded Pullover

$30.00 - $69.98
or 4 easy payments with
Earthcolours Men's Hooded Pullover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_15117_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The feel good in your hood, hoodie

Our challenge was to create the most sustainable hoodie we could – finally, the Earthcolours Men's Hooded Pullover is here! It’s dyed with fully traceable, patented EarthColors that come from nutshells, leaves and vegetables – essentially agricultural waste.

Made with 12 recycled plastic bottles.

Part of our Earthcolours Range – your feel good gear.

Fabric
Main: 61% Cotton 39% Recycled Polyester; Trim: 57% Cotton 38% Recycled Polyester 5% Elastane

Weight
Size M 480g

Disclaimer: This EarthColors product features dyes made with natural materials that will typically fade once washed – it’s what gives it a unique character.

  • From natural waste material to the store – EarthColors™ dyes are fully traceable back to their source in the greater Barcelona area
  • We’re the first in Australasia to use these patented EarthColors dyes
  • Made with a blend of cotton and REPREVE™ polyester from recycled bottles
  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Unique to you – colours vary between garments which means no two are exactly alike
  • A low-impact dye logo print

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cold companion Above my expectations. It's light and easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable hoodie sweatshirt ever! Most comfortable hoodie I have ever bought. It fits big though so get a size smaller than you would normally.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodies... Great Hoodies - Not too heavy but just right. Great for Autumn & Spring! The Colour is great too!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good I bought this at your recent sale in Willis Street. Although I am nearing 76 it feels great and the hoodie part is great when it is cold. If there was a criticism it is. Quite long but apart from that a great buy.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie ! I wanted another hoodie and the great price reduction was too good to resist.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly warm for the thickness. I’ve worn this top a few times now and it is nice and warm for this time of the year.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoodie Great purchase perfect package, daughter bought one too
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Bought this a while back ...but so glad I got it...it fits great and is lightweight.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got this hoodie as a birthday gift and this is the best hoodie I have ever had.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One hoodie to rule them all. I can’t tell you how often I use this Hoodie. The perfect layer to keep you out of trouble year-round in Southeast Queensland or travel in similar conditions. Whether you are just going to work, doing a bit of camping, day hike or just after something comfy to wear while catching up on the latest Netflix series. Hoodie features a standard hood with draw strings and an open front pocket. More notable however is the raglan cut for the sleaves, meaning no seam at the shoulder but rather goes right up the collarbone to the neck. Perfect if you want something with more freedom of movement or if you just have wide shoulders and want to be more comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight top I came across this great lightweight hoodie which is so useful on those cooler nights after the sun goes down
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooded pullover This is a great top warm nice and light feels and looks great
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight hoodie I recently bought this for my husband, he now has both colours. Great for travel as it’s lightweightand you can build your layers.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I ordered the wind heater on line and it arrived quickly. Well and truely met my expectations.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaity hoody I purchased this hoody a month ago very happy with quality and fit at a good price
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great hoodie for cooler days and evenings before the real cold weather comes and you start wearing fleeces. It is light and fits well. Knowing that it is also environmentally friendly is a bonus.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for changes to summer weather Was after something I could throw in a back pack for cool changes that happen when you're out walking or away from home. Packs small. The hood covers your head if it gets wet and all together good. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a pressie for my hubbie Lovely lightweight pullover. Great for travelling as it doesn't weigh much and rolls up small in your bag.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most sustainable clothing. It's just effecient, warm and comfortable. The nicest Hoodie on the market.
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_15117_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT