1. Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag

Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag

$59.98
Members Price $41.99
or 4 easy payments with

Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40507_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 289.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Organise your travel

The last thing you’ll want to do is waste time or space staying organised. Our Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag is an absolute must-have. It’s a mid-sized toiletry bag with a removable clear pouch for your carry-on luggage or for packing liquids. You’ll enjoy its power load of organisational space.

Made with six recycled plastic bottles.


Dimensions
W 25cm x H 19cm x D 19cm

Fabric
Outer: Polyester Oxford 600D
Printed Lining: Polyester Oxford 200D Printed

Weight
360g

Disclaimer
Contents not included

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Two main secure compartments – with multiple pouches and areas for storage
  • Removable mesh section – handy for your carry-on luggage
  • Detachable mirror
  • Convenient carry handle

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 286.79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she was very pleased with it
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought it again! Had one of these a few years ago for a big backpacking trip across Europe and it was perfect! Lost it when I moved houses back home, and with an upcoming North American backpacking trip I decided it was so good I needed it again! Love the organisation and versatility - secret hook for hanging the bag is perfect! Never seem to run out of space in it either!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Holds more than I would have expected. Packs easily. Multiple compartments with plenty of room for more. Highly recommend for short or long trips.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend This bag just arrived, super speedy delivery. There is so much space, it can fit everything! Great for travel as there's a hook at the top. Please note, there's a protective sheet on the mirror, mine is perfect once I peeled this off. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product, it is of good quality material and holds a lot more products than I initially thought when buying. Good for an extended trip.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RE: Mirror We have a couple of Kathmandu toilet bags with mirrors. At first I thought the mirror had a scratchy/foggy look too, but then I realised it was a plastic protective sheet. Underneath the sheet the mirror is very clear. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! Used this on a recent trip to Europe and it was perfect! It is very spacious whilst still being fairly compact (it fitted in my 60 litre backpack). Would recommend for those who want to stay organised!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy it in-store I highly recommend this toiletry bag, just buy it in-store so you can see the condition of the mirror. I ordered mine online and it arrived with numerous cracks on one edge and an overall foggy look to it, even after a clean - basically unusable.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it with all its features and the design and colour. She can't wait to have the opportunity it use it.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travelling bag I brought recently and are keeping for a cruise I am going on in 2 weeks time.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Practical I bought this for my sis for Christmas and she loved it. It's got heaps of different compartments without being too big, will be great for traveling. It even has a small mirror and it's able to be hung on a hook (has a loop/handle up the top).
Date published: 2015-01-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40507_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT