1. Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag

Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag

Now $35.99
or 4 easy payments with

Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40507_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 261.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Organise your travel

The last thing you’ll want to do is waste time or space staying organised. Our Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag is an absolute must-have. It’s a mid-sized toiletry bag with a removable clear pouch for your carry-on luggage or for packing liquids. You’ll enjoy its power load of organisational space.

Made with six recycled plastic bottles.


Dimensions
W 25cm x H 19cm x D 19cm

Fabric
Outer: Polyester Oxford 600D
Printed Lining: Polyester Oxford 200D Printed

Weight
360g

Disclaimer
Contents not included

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Two main secure compartments – with multiple pouches and areas for storage
  • Removable mesh section – handy for your carry-on luggage
  • Detachable mirror
  • Convenient carry handle

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 246.79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big enough for everything in one pack! Very happy with my purchase. We travel a lot and this is a great size. I can store toiletries, medication and makeup in the one pack. Love that it hangs to keep it out of the way. Would have liked a metal hanger rather than plastic. A plus for using recycled materials too!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Although this is a well made product I didn’t think that the compartments were very practical. You can’t access parts while the bag is hanging without contents falling out. Returned for the smaller more practical option
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good explanation Good design. I use one compartment for toiletries, one for makeup and the centre pullout for medication.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Good size, fits a lot in it, one pocket is sealed with a plastic layer so you can put shampoo, body wash etc in and it won't wet everything else. Zips are good and hangs well.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but maybe a bit too big. I bought this to travel overseas with and I really like it, but, because of its size I got carried away and have packed much more than I probably really needed which has made it quite heavy.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toiletry bag I bought this for my long haul trips as it’s roomy enough to hold everything I need including meds etc.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and features I purchased this toilet bag a month ago and fits all of my products in it!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Toiletry Bag! I cannot live without this! I purchased this because I usually have to take several bags for all of my toiletries & make up away with me so really needed a bag that fitted everything in one place. It really does, you can fit so much into this & looks great too! 100% would recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Single zips are fatal flaw Love the layout, but terrible for hanging. Really needs to be double zipped to stop stuff falling out.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Such a great toilet bag!! Fits everything we needed :)
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I was given this for Christmas and it’s the best present I got! It fits so much in and the elasticated pockets means I can organise my toiletries effectively. I have purchased another for my sister.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect length Gave this as a gift and she loved it. Was impressed she could get all her stuff in there including her electric toothbrush and have it all hang on a hook so easy to get to and a mirror as well
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product as always Love it, as a family of five it’s big enough for all our toiletries and very functional
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical Very spacious, handy pockets and looks great too!!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling light Fits everything my partner and I need and folds up small enough for travelling light. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I bought this and I am about to use it for the 1st time. I love it
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fits everything I need to take when I’m traveling in one place perfect size And saves fumbling around my cases looking for toiletries
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Huge Much larger than I expected. Would be better if a section could be detached to slim it down if not needed.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much space I purchased this for an overseas holiday. It held everything I needed to take
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Bought this a couple of weeks ago and used it for the first time over the weekend. So easy and convenient to use. So organized and made packing so easy
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little toiletry bag Bought this about a month ago for my mum and its a great size for small trips. She thinks its great.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One poor feature prevents a five star review. I bought this roomy toilet bag 6 months ago and have used it a number of times. It is well made and has plenty of capacity. The annoying feature is that each of the two main compartments has one zip running along 3 sides of the compartments. In order to access the compartments the zips need to be fully opened causing contents to spill. Each compartment needs two zip tags, meeting at the top of each compartment (when hanging). The zips can then be opened sufficiently to allow access but prevent spillage of contents. I hope I have made this clear.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product. Description was perfect. All the separate pockets are great for being super organised and finding everything quickly. Fits everything I need and more!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I haven't used this yet but am very happy with the quality and design of this toiletry bag. Loads of space and compartments yet still compact and practical. Can't wait to take it on my next trip!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from matches the Kit Capacious i brought this at the same time as the Kit Capacious for my wife. she is delighted with the two items in matching colours
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of storage so you never go without I bought this for early morning gym seshes and an upcoming Euro trip. It fits all my toiletries and more!! Waterproof parts make wet areas easy as pie
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All inclusive, comprehensive toiletry bag. Bought this for my sis, who will be travelling overseas for a year. Loved it so much, I bought one for myself. I have the classic kit but found it wasn't big enough to fit all my toiletries, accessories and makeup. Wanted something that holds everything without being bulky (to fit in a backpack). I like the pockets and diff section as I can separate everhing according to categories/use. The top section I put all my toiletries like face wash toothbrushe etc. I also have used the removable section from the classic kit, which fits in nicely. Middle section (removable): I have put my MAC makeup brushes, (which are in a roll up material brush holder). I also have put regular cosmetics I use. I also fit a small jewellery pouch. The middle bit fits nicely into the bottom pouch. Bottom section: perfume, hair moisturiser, styling products, hair accessories. My GHD hair straighter and Babybliss travelling hair dryer can fit into the top and bottom compartments if I put the middle section in between (and not in the bottom section). As I got it on clearance ($20), plus extra 10% off, I am super happy with the price and all the wonderful features. This is much better than the big square toiletry bag (which I also have but don't use, as it is too bulky to fit in my backpack). The kit also fits very nicely in my 30 L traveller back pack which I have just used on a long weekend end trip for 4 days - medium dual packing cells (1x pjs, 1 x short, 1 skirt, 2 blouses, 2 singlets, 1 dress), 1 x pair of heels, 1 x sandals, toiletry kit, 1 x small packing cell (bras and undies).
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she was very pleased with it
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought it again! Had one of these a few years ago for a big backpacking trip across Europe and it was perfect! Lost it when I moved houses back home, and with an upcoming North American backpacking trip I decided it was so good I needed it again! Love the organisation and versatility - secret hook for hanging the bag is perfect! Never seem to run out of space in it either!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Holds more than I would have expected. Packs easily. Multiple compartments with plenty of room for more. Highly recommend for short or long trips.
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40507_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT