1. Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag

Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag

Now $29.99
or 4 easy payments with

Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_138
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40509_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 262.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save time – save space

On holiday or travelling, we know the last thing you want to do is waste time or space staying organised. Our Kit Classic Hanging Toiletry Bag is our most popular toilet kit bag for both men and women. This convenient organiser features multiple internal dividers and pockets, a hook for hanging and a removable mirror.

Made with two recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions
W 19cm x H 23cm x D 8cm

Fabric
Polyester 450D Jaquard Polyester Oxford 200D

Weight
200g / 7.1oz

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • One main compartment – with multiple inner dividers and pockets
  • Hanging hook
  • Removable mirror

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 231.42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok The bag is a little smaller than I anticipated, but the quality is good and it is well made. The only thing I'm unhappy about is that the removable mirror is incredibly scratched to the point of it being useless, so I'm not that impressed. I've contacted Kathmandu about this. Expect delays of up to 4 weeks on online orders during this time.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toiletry bag for travel. Bought and used with ease- love the hook disappears so as to not snag on other items.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I’m happy with the product and would totally recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design It's very effective. Light weight and beautiful design.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging Toilet bag Bought this for travelling overseas. Good product: lightweight, versatile and fits plenty inside.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t travel without it! I bought one for my daughter and she raved about it so much I got one for myself. It fits so much in it and great for travelling.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of space in it I bought it two months ago and am so happy with it, super useful and handy for trip
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use, kept everything ready to go. Took this little beauty on a two week tour, kept everything in its place. Super easy to use. So glad I bought it.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit disappointed I bought this a month ago and was a little disappointed. Not a very practical product in that the contents fall out once you try and undo the zipper.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good strong toiletries bag This bag is robust and I like the strong fabric and design. However I don’t like the pale coloured fabric it’s too easy to get dirty. Please make this in a darker fabric that is easy to waive over and won’t stain so readily. This is my second bag as I love the design but was dissapointed that I could only get it in the cream colour.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but Roomy I've only had this for a few weeks but I've been on holidays with it already. First off, I LOVE the teal colour :), a minor thing compared to the features. It has enough pockets and internal pouches to separate things, one of these is a thin waterproof pocket which has already come in handy. Being shallow it allows for finding things; nothing gets lost. I do wish it was 2cm taller to allow for my electric toothbrush, but really this is minor - I should not be using one anyway as it's not very environmental, so that's my own fault. I can pack this toothbrush at an angle, but it does take more usable space. There are 2 zips from each top side. I tend not to zip these all the way down to underneath the bottom, but rather just leave them at the side bottom. All in all I love this little bag and would recommend it at the "on special" price.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better layout than the old toiletries bag This has turned out to be a geat buy. Bought it as the old bag's zip handle broke. Chose this one as it allows you to hangs the bag up and get easy access to the contents instead of the old search the bag and end up tipping it all out to find something.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travelling I bought this for my son to go camping. It was compact enough to pack away but big enough to fit everything he needed.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical features Practical design with hanging feature, robust manufacture
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great pack for the essentials. I often find these too big and bulky for realistic minimal packing. This one however is the right size with enough little compartments for the shampoo, hair clips, brushes etc without compromising on space.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Keeps everything tidy and looks great! I use it all the time
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits everything for family Great size to fit all the families toiletry needs. Compartments are handy for separating different items. Love that it includes a hook to hang in the case of limited space. Light weight. Love that it includes recycled bottles in the creation.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this item so much-on to my 3rd one I have used these bags for my travels. Perfect for my needs
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to travel with I bought this a month ago and since then have traveled both within NZ and to the UK. Fits everything easily and easy to pack and use
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toiletry bag I just bought the grey version, used it for a few days camping. Its awesome, I don't think I've ever been as organised. Love all the pockets and storage nets, all zippers worked well. Best toiletry bag I have ever owned!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Recent purchase to use on holiday Clever roomy design so easy to identify contents separated in multiple compartments Amazed at the amount that can fit in. Packing cells are amazing,this bag is a perfect addition to my other packing cells
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product a few weeks ago & am very happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom in a bag This bag is quite compact yet surprisingly compact. Very well considered design. Managed the needs of our family of four for a week long holiday and is perfect for corporate travel.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy travel Very easy way to carry toiletries when using carry on baggage
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging Toiletry Bag For such a small bag it held so much! I loved the hideaway hook and all the little compartments and zippered sections. It looks good and is totally perfect for travelling.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact design. Loving this toilet bag. I was looking for a compact durable bag with a hanging hook as a lot of accomodation has little or no bathroom bench space. Great quality. Heaps of space.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant all rounder! I bought this little kit a month ago to take on a short trip. I needed a kit that I could fit EVERYTHING in, and this did the job perfectly. I was able to get all of my toiletries, skincare and make up in it very comfortably without it taking up too much space in my pack. The design of the kit made it super easy to hang up and us in the showers which was super handy. The colour is also super cute and practical.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. I bought the toiletry bag to take on a bus trip. Our luggage was limited, so the size of the bag was ideal and I could fit all I needed in it. The net compartments helped to keep everything in place. I like to be able to hang up the bag & see all the contents.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and keeps things organised!! Beautiful color (green) and perfect size for my gym bag and carry on luggage and goes well together with the smaller longish one (I bought for my mini hairdryer for protection). Fits all kinds of 100ml bottles and extra things I need for week or two of holiday or just for my gym bag. This is actually my second one I bought in green color to match my green carry on Kathmandu pack which I love also so much! and to go with the smaller one as a team.. I use it in pink for my gym (that way they don't get confused). Its just easy to have it ready to go, never know when I spontaneously leave to go camping for the weekend, so just ready to grab and go. I can fit quite a lot in there and keep it very organised as used to use different oils and various natural products I can't go anywhere without. Definitely recommend and feels very durable and good quality in a perfect size and colours.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel bag I've been traveling with this bag for three months and it's been brilliant. Stood up to the rigours of cycle touring and camping really well, in fact it still looks good. Got heaps of little pockets and tons of space. Love that it's made from recycled plastic.
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_138
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40509_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT