1. Kids' BPA Free Drink Bottle

Kids' BPA Free Drink Bottle

Now $14.99
or 4 easy payments with
Kids' BPA Free Drink Bottle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61159_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 260.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Kids' reusable drink bottle.

Dimensions
Height 17.5 cm

Weight 89g

Volume 350ml

Please check product tag for dishwasher instructions. The latest bottles are made from a new resin which is dishwasher safe. Made from Eastman Tritan™ Co-polyester.

Recycle Symbol Most plastic containers are marked (usually on the bottom) with a number within a triangle with arrows – commonly known as a recycling symbol. These numbers known as the resin identification coding system, were created to facilitate recycling programs.  These recycling numbers can range from #1 to #7, depending on the type of plastic.  The #7 recycling label is an indicator for plastics made with a resin other than those on the #1 to #6 designations, or made of more than one resin.  The #7 category not only includes polycarbonate, but also includes compostable plastics made of organic material and other types of plastic that do not necessarily contain BPA (Bisphenol-A).

  • Plastic loop attachment
  • Includes 2 replacement silicone straws
  • Impact and shatter resistant
  • Odour resistant
  • Made from 100% BPA free plastic
  • Not intended for hot beverages
  • The bottle can withstand temperatures up to 100 degrees for washing in a dishwasher. Not recommend for hot beverages as the plastic will become too hot and may burn the child's hand

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 229.59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the kids and me! I have been buying these for years. They are great quality and lovely designs. Best feature is the little ring. The size is perfect for my handbag and easy to carry when your hands are full because of the ring
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this a month ago. It was actually second same bottle for my son. Like any other water bottle, tried to wash with boiled water but it went to half in size. Really disappointing
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great from toddler I am so happy and gr8 for toddler and extra straw with it in case damaged I started my 8 months old and easy for him bcoz one of doctor recommended
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter favourite Purchased this for my Granddaughter, with matching little top. She just loves the cute combo.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son loves it I bought this drink and it’s used everyday at school and it’s great
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to use for a two year old. I bought this a month ago to replace yet another sipper that my grandson dropped. It’s been treated to the same tough test and is perfect! The extra straws are a great inclusion.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle My son really enjoys the bottle specially its cover.. simply amazing :D
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun colour and design for kids My 2 year old loves her water bottle. She loves the graphics and colour.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Leak proof and easy for kids to carry and open/close
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for toddler Bought this for my son. Easy to open and drink. It is strong enough for my son who loves to drop his bottle. It has handle easy to hold for his hand.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good drink bottle- sturdy My daughter has used these bottles at kinder. Each bottle though replaced every year- still works fine
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best No leak drink bottle This is the 4th I have bought as we love it. Great size, no leak.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Love it I bought tow of these for my kids and they love using it all the day and even in travel. Perfect size and easy to handle.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids drink bottle Great for my 18 month old grandson to operate by himself
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this product and it was everything it said it would be
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for 2 years I bought this for my 2years old. fantastic. it's a bit hard for him to open at the first few days.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Easy to use and durable. Straws are replaceable. My kids love it.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for a present for my 6year old niece as she had one similar... Great size.. No spills... Fun pic on front.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this little bottle for my 4 y.o. grandson and he loves it and it fits into his pre-school bag!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my boy! I used, get another two. My boys favorite drink bottle!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Easy to clean and fill. Easy for Miss 3 to use and clean, awesome!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for kids The size is great for my kids. It comes with different sets of straws which make it a lot easier to drink. My sister and I use these bottles when we go for short walks instead of clunking around our big bottles. Also cute design is a bonus
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size for little ones Bought as a Christmas present. Great size for little kids
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We have bought several other brands of childrens’ straw drink bottles and this is the ONLY one that is good. The other brands lose straws inside the bottle or leak in a school bag etc but not this one! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST kids drink bottle! This is the ONLY drink bottles we buy for our 2 year old now!! After trying so many different types and having them all leak in my bag we found these! NO LEAKS, and they come with spare mouth pieces too! We love them so much and they deal with all our toddler throws at them. Best purchase!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks! I brought this after reading all the great reviews that it does not leak. Yet when its tipped upside down water pours out of the wee hole under the straw. Hate it. Would not recommend for someone wanting a leak free bottle for their child.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wash. Great for preschool Great for pre school. Nice size for young kids. Easy to clean
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watertight and kid suvivable Have had two of these for about a month or so, they are leak proof, good size to throw in handbag, easy for kids to open and close (I’ve got a 4.5 and 2.5 yo) and have survived a few drops to the floor unlike other bottles I’ve had previously!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever! I bought this bottle for my son a year ago and it is the only one that we've had that doesn't leak and is a good size and easy to clean. Time for a second one at nanas house.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover keeps things clean I bought for each of my kids before a trip to Bali. They are small enough to carry and refill. The mouth piece was covered which was important when they would be dropped and rolling around there wasn't a risk of picking up Bali belly from the straw. These are now are school drink bottle and they last longer than they the time it takes them to get lost.
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61159_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT