1. Awna Sun Hat

Awna Sun Hat

Now $27.98
or 4 easy payments with
Awna Sun Hat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12380_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Women's reversible adjustable sun hat.

Head girth 58cm
Brim depth 9cm at front, 8cm at side

Fabric
58% Linen, 42% Cotton

  • Women's reversible adjustable sun hat.
  • Opening at back for pony tail

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat but just slightly smaller The adjustable patch not really useful as not adjusting the size of the hat but overall great hat for sunny day. Good overage for face.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it is adjustable and I can fit my ponytail out the back of it. It is nice and light and can be folded into my bag, easy to take anywhere
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but does the job well Bought for my daughter to replace one she lost. These hats are great. They are a simple design but work really well and being reversible is an added bonus
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SMALL SIZING All Kathmandu hats are small in size. Even the L/XL does not fit my average head properly. Otherwise good.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reversevable I bought this item 3 weeks ago. Very happy with my purchase it is light for travel cool to wear looks stylish and easy care
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find it difficult to find hats to fit. This hat is adjustable so much more flexible than most and not too deep in the crown
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for wearing with a low ponytail Still got a little sun on the back of my neck but overall really happy with the hat. Washed it in the machine when dirty (I bought the light tan coloured one)and came up pretty clean and still in good shape after 2 washes. I won't be looking for another any time soon.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hat Stays on well with Velcro adjustment. I have bought same style in other colours before and they last well. Can stuff in a bag without damaging it.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural fabric, great design. The almost perfect sun-hat. Fabric: the linen/cotton blend doesn't lead to an overheated head, and I'm guessing will be easily washable. The design is almost perfect: reversible gives two "looks", the hole for pony tail is a winner, adjustable size (I usually find it difficult to find hats large enough), wide but not too wide brim. The only improvement I could suggest would be an under-chin fabric tie for the very windy days
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat It’s so comfortable, Light and easy to carry. The colours, style and material is excellent. I really liked this hat as my favorite “Kathmandu” hat. Unfortunately whilst on holiday whilst travelling on public transport I had accidentally lost it on a train/bus. I was so happy to buy a new hat again but only to realize within a day I lost the 2nd one. Now I miss both of my hats. Looking forward to my new hat once more
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and versatile I brought this item as it’s easy to pack and keeps it shape.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage of face and ears The Anna Sun Hat will become my holiday hat of choice, looks good & packs flat
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% cotton, Velcro to fit the hat tied The material is great and the way to fasten the hat so it stays on in the wind.Two colours as also nice.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pony tail hole Such an awesome hat with a good wide brim and also the pony tail hole so this hat is very comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concept Love these hats - reversible helps to suit different contexts. Love the ponytail hole.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I bought this hat for work it is good when outside with the kids. Only thing is the hole at the back is to low and would be better in the actual hat instead of the brim.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Like the style of this hat. The colour is better than I expected and love that it is reversible. The bonus was that it was on sale so an absolute bargain.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable without spoiling shape. I bought this for an Austrian walking holiday & wore it most of the time. Comfortable & lots of people admired it!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton fabric makes it great for summer ...light, comfortable and smart. I work on vineyards and it's perfect....band is adjustable so can be tightened in windy weather . A good purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice comfortable hat I saw this online and thought it would be a good hat to take when we travel to Europe in May/June. I like the colour and the fact that it is reversible. Its the right size with not too wide a brim. I have however not worn it yet so cannot comment on wearability, but I have no doubt it will serve me very well.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional I brought this to take on a hiking holiday and it was great. Its adjustable, so was good for my smallish head, and the wide brim keeps the sun off my face. It seems durable and it got scrunched up in my pack lots but came out just fine. It has become a feature of my regular summer wardrobe now as its reversible and goes with everything.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really clever design and pretty too Ordered this hat yesterday and it arrived this morning. Wanted something that wouldn't blow off in the wind, provide shade to my whole face and accommodate a pony tail. I have real trouble finding hats as I seem to have a big head. This hat met all my criteria and is pretty as well. Really pleased with it. Especially the adjustable bit at the back that enables you to wear it with a pony tail.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun hat Exactly what I needed. Can be folded and put in a bag. Wide brim coverage.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought this hat in preparation for this coming summer, so haven't worn it yet. But I can see that it will be very useful. It has a good wide brim and is adjustable, a great feature. I can see that I will want to have more colours.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunhat I have two of these sunhats and love them. Great for travel as so light and easy to pack, look lovely..the brim is stiff enough to flip back which looks very elegant or down if really strong sun, adjustable sizing, loop to attach to wrist or bag when not wearing, plain or patterned to go with many outfits.Great for walking as not too hot being linen and cotton and easy to wash.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reversible travel sun hat Great travel sun hat - I have 5 in different colours & reversible is a bonus! My daughter likes them too & they are adjustable in size with Velcro ponytail spot.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever. Perfect hat for those with a ponytail. Fits perfectly through the hole and neck stays shaded. Great fit, can be adjusted with the velcro.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat I love this hat- good wide brim, adjustable with a pony tail hole, which stops it blowing off. Lovely colour too.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the one I lost Bought one last year and loved it, but I lost it. This one is not as comfortable or fit as well
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable for head siE I bought this hat 2 years ago when visiting NZ. I love it as I have a larger head and a lot of hair and finding a hat to fit has been difficult. This hat is great and I put my pony tail through the spot in the back and the hat never blows off. Great for travel as it folds flat. Also a plus is that it is washable.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_12380_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT