1. Clark Women's Zip Off Pants

Clark Women's Zip Off Pants

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $109.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Clark Women's Zip Off Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_13982_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Versatile for travel

The versatile 2-in-1 Clark Women’s Zip-Off Pants easily convert to shorts, making them perfect for travelling light. Knee darts provide ease of movement when worn as full-length pants. A soft lining in the waistband keeps you comfortable and the durable UPF 50+ fabric keeps you dry and has abrasion-resistant properties.

Fabric
94% Nylon, 6% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 325g

  • Button front & zip fly closure
  • Belt loops for an ideal fit
  • Two front & two back stash pockets & two side leg pockets with secure button closure
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these pants last minute in Queenstown before departing on the Milford Track. I decided the ones I had weren't up to the job and I'm pleased to say that these pants were great. Very comfortable and quick drying. They were rain resistant which was perfect as it rained the whole time we were away. The legs unzipped easily and the shorts worked well on their own with long thermals underneath. I'm very tall and the pants were good and long.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, light fabric & comfortable I had previously purchased zip off pants for my partner and he absolutely loves them, so I thought it was about time to treat myself. My only issue is that the inside of the top press stud buttons dig into my skin. I don’t usually tuck my shirts into pants, hence the digging. But otherwise I too love tis product.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical I love these pants. They are comfortable, lightweight, cool and fast drying.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just perfect for the Milford Track Hike in January
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, comfortable and great shape. Recent purchase but very happy so far! Would be great if they were a tad longer but otherwise great
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and great for hiking! The pants have the give necessary to scramble up rocks yet comfortable for an everyday hike. The zip off legs are great with the shorts being an attractive length.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought a couple weeks ago. Fit really well and very comfy
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Light weight and easy to pack. Made with plenty of flexibility and the option of removable legs, means it's good for between season use. A comfortable fit for the typical NZ pear-shape figure.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size runs small I bought a 12 but it sizes like a 10. It can fit but uncomfortable around the stomach. Would be great pants if no sizing issue. My other KMD pants fit true to size so might just be this design
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great fabric and true to size fitting. Washes well and quick drying.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I'm usually wary of buying clothes online without having tried them first, but these are excellent. They fit everywhere, and come up nice and high at the back, so I'm not forever pulling them up. The fabric feels quite thin, but they're quite warm. And the main pockets are enormous!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought them using the sizing guide and when they arrived they fitted perfectly
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair Bought these years ago, but lost weight. Had to buy the same again as I love them that much
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted This is my second pair. Bought because they were in the sale and I wear my others a lot! Good versatile zip off trousers. Good fitting, nice looking trousers.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pants Love it, fits perfectly, comfortable and dried super quick. I purchased this for my trek up Mt Kailash in Tibet, never took it off! A little wear and tear but you get that from hiking for days.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I have bought 3 pairs now - they are great for walking/hiking and just everyday as well. I wear as shorts in summer so saves cupboard space too.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I've just bought them and already in love with the perfect fit. The only problem is the boring colour, but will still buy a second pair as they are so good
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Love these pants! Bought a size 10 due to measurements but sent back and got the next size down. Perhaps sizing a bit out but a great fit now and so comfy. Very happy!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hiking pants! Worn these pants on several hikes now - they’re a great fit, super lightweight, but also seem durable enough for scrambling through bush tracks. I love them!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style in great travel pants! Having made a previous purchase a few years ago when I was two sizes larger, I was keen to buy these pants again to continue my travels around Australia. They are so practical and comfortable and a must for travelling.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable Bought these recently to take on African Safari. They are true to size and the shape of the waistband make them the most comfortable pants I’ve worn. A little long in the leg for me (I’m 163 cm) but I can easily take the hem up a bit. If this pant came in a light shade I would have bought a second pair immediately. Have been wearing them in our hot Australian summer and they feel silky and cool. They will be great for Africa and I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should have checked my phone fit the pocket. Bought these thinking external pocket would be handy for my phone. Alas not quite big enough for a an iPhone plus size. My mistake - Should have checked. otherwise they are ok.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical I just bought my second pair because I no longer like any of my other trousers. Best fit, easiest wash, quick dry, best pockets.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Got these on special, wish I had got another pair in a different color. Really flattering. Had abdominal surgery a couple of years ago and have not been able to wear anything very fitting around my waist etc, these have stretch in them which helps. Also thay are nice and long from the crutch to the waist.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hiking pants I had to have them shortened but the are comfortable and easy to wash. Zips are not easy to undo when you are wearing them though. Colour is abit boring but not too bad
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these for a trip to Kakadu. Best investment. Super comfortable and handled the heat.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it fits im so glad I bought it, other brands did not fit and feel as comfy
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This is my second pair, I wore the first ones on long flights and found them wonderfully comfortable, they look good and function well in all kinds of weather
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I often have trouble getting pants to fit as I have quite a small waist in comparison to my hips and I'm so happy with these I'm considering getting another pair!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! I love these pants so much! Wore them on a 5 hour hike. So comfortable. Very quick drying. True to size. Lots of pockets. Easy to detach and attach legs to convert to shorts while wearing. No complaints at all! So light and comfy!!
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_13982_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does it have adjustable cord to tighten in the bottom for those vertically challenged customers? 

Asked by: Kaylan
No sorry, these pants to not have an adjustable cord at all.
Answered by: Kathmandu Team 6
Date published: 2020-12-04

I am looking for some trousers to use when gardening. These look like they would be ok. Would you recommend. It is light gardening/weeding/pruning. Are they water replant too?

Asked by: JK6760
Yes these would be great in the garden, they aren't water repellent but they are a very quick-drying lightweight pant made with durable UPF 50+ fabric that keeps you dry and has abrasion-resistant properties.
Answered by: Kathmandu Team 5
Date published: 2020-12-09
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_AU, sid_13982_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 238.32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT