1. Pocket Pack 15L

Pocket Pack 15L

$49.98
Members Price $34.99
or 4 easy payments with

Pocket Pack 15L is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_180
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The get around

This 15L Pocket Pack is our most popular daypack because it’s designed specifically to make travel hassle-free. It easily packs away into its own front pocket when not in use, making it ideal for daytime excursions when you’re travelling through Europe.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Dimensions 
L 46cm x W 26cm x D 18cm 

Fabric 
Nylon Ripstop 

Weight 
160g

  • Lightweight fabric with 15 litre capacity
  • Zip pocket with key clip
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space – part of our pack&GO solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 236.6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back pack I brought this for four of these for Christmas and everyone loves them
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good sensible little pack I have 2 of these and I use them to carry incidentals during my daily walk - water bottle, sun screen, small umbrella, &c. It's a great little pack and I recommend it. One thing - a sternum strap or cord would be a welcome addition. Mine tends to slide off my shoulder.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple bag that sits well This is a good backpack for occasional use when you don't want to carry around anything more substantial. The harness is surprising good for a foldaway bag and having the front pocket was useful too.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight pocket pack I bought this for using in my electric bike . It’s lightweight good for a lightweight jacket and treats !
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backpack The best thing I bought. It s so light even when filled up. Perfect companion for my daily walks/hikes or for travelling
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great fuss free back pack Bought this to transport all my toddler’s “things”, it’s the best! We use it for beach days, hiking, bike rides, trips to the park. The colours are great.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Easy to use, good quality, daily use,. I put my laptop one time & its durable:)
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for short hike Bought it a few months back. Happy with my purchase as its so light and comfy. Would have been perfect with rain proof features.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathmandu Pocket Pack 15L This is an excellent back pack light, strong and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I bought this for a friend. I have one that I carried in my suitcase around Europe. Very handy for a day pac, beach bag or in case of extra shopping.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small day bag Needed a smaller bag just to carry a few items and a spare rain jacket around. Works great for biking or short hikes without too weight or size of a typical day pack. Folds into itself for easy storage.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the purpose I bought this to pack in my suitcase for short walks in Northland and its perfect. Light, compact and strong with good shoulder straps. It will continue to be a really useful thing to have, even for extra shopping.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy! Bought this as I was getting back into day hikes - great purchase!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Just the right size for suburban hiking. Take a walk with it!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little pack We have this to our 12 year old son for his birthday and he uses it heaps and loves it. Great for those small walks that don’t need something bigger.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Useful Excellent size for taking a few things when doing short outings.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Fantastic product for everyday use. Light and compact.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I love this material and design. It's light, active and waterproof. My friend've used black one for 3 years but it still looks new. Great
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lightweight and simple I have had one of these packs for over ten years and only now has the stitching started to come away on one spot. They are useful lightweight and I like the green colour as it it is a nice natural shade.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pack I bought this for hiking and general use when i needed a small pack and is comfortable when carrying light goods inside. folds away really well and has the bonus of an outside pocket. My wife has now bought one so highly recommended
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've used these backpacks for a long while - they're great for travel. Can be used for anything from beach bag to shopping bag or just carrying extra stuff around when walking around a city or town.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable all-rounder I bought this a few weeks ago, I needed something compact and light that I could carry around in case I needed it. It folds up like a shopping bag! It lives in my car at the moment, I like to have 'in case of emergency' back ups and this is perfect, used it for the gym, work and it can live in my handbag if need be. I wouldn't overload it with anything heavy as its quite a lightweight bag, but certainly great for storing my epiq, walltet, bottle etc.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day walk pack ! I bought this on the recommendation of the store assistant. I was looking for a light and compact pack for day walking that would be somewhat waterproof. It was perfect to fit my water bottle, some food and extra light clothing for exploring Cradle Mountain. It handled the weight well with no seam issues and the loops were great to clip my snow gloves through.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight comfortable back pack I bought this backpack for when I do disability support work it is light weight comfortable and has so much room
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, lightweight bag for a day outing Can be folded up into a compact provided bag when not in use and can easily be stored into another bag for travelling.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light light and convenient to carry when traveling Lot of space in it
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Little backpack ever This is my second fold away backpack. The first lasted over 10 years of constant use. So convenient and compact for packing!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest, lightest backpack! Just received it and I already love using it, very useful on long walks!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day pack. I was looking for a lightweight backpack for day trip use on the weekend. This one is a good size and holds what I need to carry without being too bulky. Also nice that it folds up into the zipper pocket for easy storage.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and packable I bought one last year and took it for my 3 capes hike in Tassie. It is suitable for my short day walk without my normal pack.
Date published: 2020-03-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_180
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT