1. OBOZ Mendenhall Low Men's Lifestyle Shoes

OBOZ Mendenhall Low Men's Lifestyle Shoes

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

OBOZ Men's Footwear

Euro 41 42 42.5 43 44 44.5 45 46 47
UK 7 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12
US 8 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 13
Centimetres 26 27 27.5 28 28.5 29 29.5 30 31
View sizing guide
$229.98
Members Price $183.98
or 4 easy payments with

OBOZ Mendenhall Low Men's Lifestyle Shoes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_38038_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 299.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Work or play

Hit the trails or the pavement with the OBOZ Mendenhall Low Men's Lifestyle Shoes. It's the ultimate travel and lifestyle shoe that will take you from adventure to adventure.

Composition
Upper: Nubuck leather with DWR treated Cotton/Poly Canvas
Insole: BFit™ deluxe 
Midsole: Compression Molded EVA, Nylon Shank
Outsole: Non-marking "mountain town" rubber

Weight
US9 382g (single)

  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) Nubuck leather and Cotton/Poly upper – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • BFit™ deluxe insole with heel and toe counters give the support of a hiking shoe, perfect if you're spending all day on your feet exploring the urban jungle
  • With a rubber outsole inspired by hiking boots, these shoes have enough grip for impromptu hikes while still retaining urban styling
  • Keep your footwear in peak condition with Granger's care products

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 263.21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and versatile Bought to use as walkers not for hiking and they have been excellent. Smart enough to also use as a tidy shoe for informal gatherings.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great walking shoes These shoes felt great from the very first time I tried them on. Really flexible, comfortable and yet very supportive. Great for everyday but also out and about walking the town.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shoes. Great style of shoes. I travelled in a pair very similar to these for years. They were very comfortable. Hiked, climbed, partied, formal, causal - just perfect. Just wondering do they come it red?
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They planted a tree Great shoe, bought for walking to and from work and being on my feet all day. Extremely comfortable and look great, allow my feet to breathe and haven't been smelly ! Also they plant a tree for every pair sold :)
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and tested in Tasmania Instantly comfortable shoes, great for all day use e.g exploring the city, driving, travelling. Nice wide opening for wider feet and easy to slip on and off. After a week of sightseeing in Tasmania and 40+ km they still look like new and feel great.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband's new favourites I bought these shoes for my husband for everyday casual wear and they are his new favourites -- very comfortable and a great neutral colour that works with most of his wardrobe. I initially ordered the wrong size online, but was able to easily exchange in our nearest store with no hassles.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe. I bought these a few weeks ago to use as a city/ hiking traveller shoe. They are a very nice looking shoe and are great on hikes.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good while they last I bought these two months ago, they were comfortable and and well fitting to start with but within two months the inside was coming apart and soon blistering the heels of my feet.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe. Just what I was looking for. Really pleased with these. They need a bit of breaking in so don’t plan on going too far first up. Very warm.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Found the shoes to be too solid. Not enough padding? Hurt my right foot
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Strong Super Comfortanble Best shoes I have bought in a long time - very sturdy, very comfortable and they look fantastic - great buy and highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really comfortable but not water resistant I bought these shoes to travel in a wide range of climates. They are very comfortable but the water resistant claim did not stand up so I had to reach for additional water proofing.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels great! I've worn these almost every day for the past 10 months. They still look and feel great. The sole at the heal is just starting to wear through, but that seems par for the course with rubber soled shoes of any kind (and my feet/legs).
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking walking shoe The shoes looked smart on the store shelf - look even better on my feet. So far the comfort factor is A1.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and comfy shoes! I bought these shoes online two weeks ago and am very happy with the quality. Delivery was on time. What more could I ask for :)
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_38038_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT