1. Drink Bottle BPA Free Tall

Drink Bottle BPA Free Tall

Now $17.48
or 4 easy payments with
Drink Bottle BPA Free Tall is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61158_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 242.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reusable drink bottle.

Dimensions
26.5 cm x 33.8 cm

Volume
1L

Material
Eastman Tritan™ Co-polyester

Not recommend for hot beverages as the plastic will become too hot to touch.

Please check product tag for dishwasher instructions. The latest bottles are made from a new resin which is dishwasher safe.

Recycle Symbol
Most plastic containers are marked (usually on the bottom) with a number within a triangle with arrows – commonly known as a recycling symbol.  These numbers known as the resin identification coding system, were created to facilitate recycling programs.  These recycling numbers can range from #1 to #7, depending on the type of plastic.  The #7 recycling label is an indicator for plastics made with a resin other than those on the #1 to #6 designations, or made of more than one resin.  The #7 category not only includes polycarbonate, but also includes compostable plastics made of organic material and other types of plastic that do not necessarily contain BPA (Bisphenol-A).

Weight 144g

  • Measurement markings and hand grips
  • 1L opening has removable sipper tray
  • Odour and shatter resistant
  • Made from 100% BPA free plastic

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great for everyday use. Easy to drink out of and wash up.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bottle Had a few of these over the years and have served me well. I was sick of smaller capacity bottles so I tried this and haven't looked back since.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good style Nice bottle, good style. Fair price when on special.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good bottle. The bottle does not feel cheap. Good quality
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good size But ring broke after approximately 12 months. I have however dropped it many times and had no problems.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tested in Antarctica This went on a 6 week expedition from Scotland, to Argentina, for three weeks in Antarctica, a week in Chile and then back to Scotland. Thin so fits into side pockets of rucksacks, durable and BPA free
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for high school My 3 boys love this drink bottle, hasn't leaked and they can clip it to their sports bag.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality water bottle value for money Great 1Litre size sturdy and looks good. Bought a few of these now for my son as he loves to drink lots of water. Good quality. Kathmandu have often had a sale in them when I've bought them and they haven't been too expensive. My son just lost his last one :( so we are about to buy the new design colours. It is dishwasher safe. the last one I bought didn't have the plastic lid attachment as that didn't really last but you don't need it anyway we found. Can thoroughly recommend this water bottle as a must have. It isn't too big to carry around. It is used everyday and he is lost without it.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bottle I'm an American who used to live in Wellington. Bought this bottle when I lived there and the tall, narrow design is now my favorite. Sturdy, easy to carry and tuck in my laptop bag, and attractive. It's now 7 years later, and I'm now back in the States, and married with kids. Every time my Kathmandu tall water bottle wears out, I order one to be shipped to me. Best bottle ever.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ring holder needs to be stronger I've bought 4 of these as i like the design, but the only flaw is that with 2 of the ones I've purchased the ring holder breaks off within a few months of usage - it needs to be stronger - other than that, this is my favourite bottle for the gym and cycling.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever. I brought this awhile ago in orange, I lost my sip tray so I needed to buy another bottle. I couldn't buy sip tray on its on.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the design & colour! My favourite drink bottle!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with everything Got this bottle at a great price. It arrived in a very timely manner, day after ordering! And I haven't stopped using it since! Love everything about it. Great colour, great size, shape and very comfy handle!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust & convenient Perfect size for crossfit and robust enough for the kids to use too. I love the sipper lid inside the top of the bottle, easy to drink from while at training.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good design, and can hold large quantity of water.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Screw top cracked and broke within a couple of weeks of purchasing.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product and good size. I love ice cold water and carry around two with work and travel, with the bottle cap attached with plastic tie, no issue with losing it and the bottle is a good size.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review I got this water bottle for Christmas and it broke within a few weeks so had to buy myself a new one and it is doing the job and hasn't broken yet
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and robust I brought two as I like very cold water and often freeze one to cool it down.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good bottle but... ring holder breaks after a few months of usage, great if it was stronger
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle & Great Customer Service! Great bottle. Amazing customer care by Katie Bell!
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61158_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT