1. Retreat Dual Use Bunk Bed

Retreat Dual Use Bunk Bed

Now $143.99
or 4 easy payments with

Retreat Dual Use Bunk Bed is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84209_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 245.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Now even easier to assemble, the Retreat Dual-Use Bunk Beds are safe, stable and versatile. Kids will love them too! Designed for use as space-saving bunks to two separate beds, the Retreat sleeps people up to 100kgs (and up to 80kg on top when used as bunks). The top bunk has safety rails and a bottle holder and mesh pocket for stashing torches, treasures and other essentials.
Dimensions
184 cm x 70 cm x 89 cm

Material
600DPE Polyester
Steel Tube
Polyester carry bag

Weight 17.6kg

  • Two versatile configurations: bunk beds, or easily separated into two single beds
  • Constructed with durable fabric and sturdy poles for stability
  • Portable and easy to assemble
  • Sleeps people up to 100kgs (and up to 80kg on top when used as bunks)
  • Mesh pocket with convenient bottle holder
  • Safety rails on top bunk
  • Carry bag included for easy transport
  • Pair with our self-inflating mattresses (not included) for additional warmth

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 229.51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the kids on holiday We bought this for the kids for when we go on holidays. It’s very heavy to carry its bag. it was easy to put together and pack up. The kids had no problems getting in an out of it. It survived 7 days of my kids very well. It’s very sturdy
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bunk Bed Awesome bunk bed. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. The kids love sleeping on it. Perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I was always nervous purchasing bunks for camping. However the kids loved it. It was stable and worked a dream giving us more space in the tent.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I brought this 2 mth ago for camping my daughters loved it.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bunk befs Stury and easy to assemble. Great bunk. Recommended
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed! I purchased this for my 2 & 4 year olds for their first camping trip. Very easy to put up, some great features like the cargo net on the side for drinks bottles and glow sticks for the kids. Also the feet are designed not to damage your tent. Packs away nicely in the bag, not the usually try and squeeze back in a bag as it came from the factory when your tired and the kids are jumping all over you, was thankful for that. Second time out I forgot the air stop to my air bed so my partner slept (top & tail) on the bottom with one of the kids, no complaints for her! I wish I had this when I was a kid! Absolutely no down side to this, however the kids loved it so much they didn’t get to sleep until gone midnight lol
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought these online for camping. Very impressed with quick pre-Christmas delivery. Perfect dimensions to fit in the caravan for our young children but know we will get lots of use out of them in the years to come as the kids grow and move into the tent! Easy to assemble and really sturdy and safe. We even plan to use these inside for kids' sleepovers as bunks or singles. Our best buy yet!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spare beds Bought this for extra bedding for visitor's children. They slept in them with no problems at all. Were not too hard to put together. Very sturdy which was really good.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space saver in a small tent. The kids loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and compact Brought this for a gift. It’s perfect for her two kids
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best option yet for sleeping. We’ve tried a few of the options for our family camping trips and these are the best. The airbeds would invariably get punctured, the mats are too thin, the double camp bed is ok but a bit flimsy and moves a bit much. The bunks however are sturdy and comfortable. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids loved them Bought these for camping trip, kids 8 and 6 loved them, they thought they were comfy. Didn't need extra padding, sleeping bag and pillow were enough. However, they were, the hardest things EVER to assemble. Two person job with a rubber mallet. No way could we have done this one person. Disassembly a breeze.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very difficult to put together without the use of a rubber hammer which was not indicated in the manual. I had to return to the shop for instructions and was told to hit it very hard with the hammer to put together - disappointing
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Easy to put together, felt very sturdy. Kids love it. The main problem we had was getting the kids to have turns on the top bunk. That is the prime spot apparently. Good spacesaver and easier to keep tent tidy when beds are off the ground
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bunk beds Kids are 5 and 3yrs old great and doesnt take much space.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great space saver We bought this a few weeks ago for our first family camping trip. The kids slept well on it and it was easy to put up and down. Only down side would be the sides of the top could be a little longer as my kids like sleeping on the edge. No one fell out though so all good.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid set of bunks Bought these for last minute camp trip have used them for a sleep over as well. Fairly easy assembly really heavy to cart around though but have great weight limits and love the pockets for top bunk.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set of bunks for camping. Sturdy and comfy although was a little hard putting it together
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup, good night's sleep Bought this for the kids but I'd sturdy enough for Dad on the bottom and mum on the top bunk. Sets up in a few minutes, very easy, didn't need the instructions. Pack down is just as easy. Comfortable enough for a camp stretcher, strong and stable.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids luv em! Awesome bunk beds, easy to put up and take down. The kids loved sleeping on them!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick set up & comfortable I was very impressed at the easy set up & how comfortable it is
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84209_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT