1. Pocket Pack 15L

Pocket Pack 15L

Now $26.98
Now Price includes extra 10% off Summer Sale price.
Excludes Clearance. Ends Tuesday 17 Dec.
or 4 easy payments with
Pocket Pack 15L is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_125
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 268.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The get around

This 15L Pocket Pack is our most popular daypack because it’s designed specifically to make travel hassle-free. It easily packs away into its own front pocket when not in use, making it ideal for daytime excursions when you’re travelling through Europe.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Dimensions 
L 46cm x W 26cm x D 18cm 

Fabric 
Nylon Ripstop 

Weight 160g

  • Lightweight fabric with 15L capacity
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO travel solution
  • Zip pocket with key clip

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy! I recently purchased this pack to take on a trip to Italy as a day pack for our hikes/walks. It was a lot handier than I thought it would be! I was able to fit everything I needed for the day - camera, water, snacks and a light jacket. When it wasn't being used, which wasn't often, I folded it up and packed it away. I would definately recommend this Pocket Pack.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t underestimate this pack I recently purchased this pack to take away on our tour of WA. I found I used it more frequently than I anticipated and it is quite strong. It carried my DSLR camera, water bottle, hat, purse, travel umbrella and any other essentials I needed each day. Highly recommend this pack if you need some extra room on your travels. When not needed, just pack it up and easily put it away.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use This product met my requirements for general day-to-day use. It is compact, light, good quality and a perfect size for my requirements.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great additional travel bag I bought this to be my ‘extra’ bag for when I shop too much or need extra day bag while travelling. Great size, great quality.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is a great backpack for us. It’s foldable into a little bag and takes up very little space, it’s very light and holds everything we need. Water, umbrella, jumper, map, shoes etc.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight Good lightweight spare bag for those just-in-case moments
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and goo back pack very useful Loving it and very useful inner city and for going away. Love it
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and compact Love it ..... comfortable on shoulders, very sturdy and packs away easily .... great handbag friend for when shopping
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fargin excellent Bought it for me wife, now I covet it Fargin good deal when it's on sale, otherwise in my opinion, it's over priced like everything else Kathmandu sells.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light yet strong Perfect for carrying when you travel. Love this lightweight backpack
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good quality? This is an exchange for another similar backpack. The first one had an internal coating delaminating. The fabric of replacement one seems of a lower quality, it is too soon to see if the coating is more robust.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was what I was looking for a gift but would have been ideal of you had also similar. The same idea to fold up but also to include a small rain pack as well. I bought one a few years back and backpacked the world with it and it had many uses like a pillow,not only a thin raincoat but also the pocket I used for essential items for immediate use when needed.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light backpack I bought this a month ago and have been using it for my gym gear. Very light to carry. Also thought it would be handy to take along as an extra shopping bag seeing as it folds up and would slip into a handbag
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and with very good capacity Bought this for day trips around PERTH, and will now continue to use here in the UK.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but strong Robust strong material, light and easy to carry and stabilize for light loads while walking,tramping or travelling
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy packaway I bought this about a month ago and love how easily it packs away for travel purposes
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Purpose! I don't always choose wisely, but this time I nailed it! This pack is perfect for my needs...lightweight, plenty of space for a jumper umbrella water & looks classy to boot! It will be great for my overseas travels.The fact that it folds into a tiny pouch is brilliant. I am very happy with my purchase & would be pleased to recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy fold up pack. Another fine purchase to add to my collection of versatile back packs.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bag I am so happy with my purchase. It can fit plenty and can be folded if not needed. Perfect for traveling or for daily use.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy I bought this product because I can use this as my extra bag for my travel. And I love the color red.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Day Pack Holds just enough for a day outing while on vacation.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great day pack for sightseeing I purchased this for a sightseeing holiday in India. Great for carrying water, sunscreen and maps.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Lightweight Bought this for a holiday overseas recently and loved it!! Was super light and can pack soo much into this bag! LOVED IT!!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy lightweight carry sack This bag replaces a former one which had a waist strap and would pre date all those working at Kathmandu!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage I have 4 of those, one of my favourite - highly recommend. Best storage to have when travel or carry.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, durable, easy to pack, easy to wash I purchased this a month ago to take traveling. It's a great day bag - and is super light. Easily folds up again when not needed. Easy clean too. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bag I bought this bag as a drop bag for an ultra race it worked perfectly.. the bag is well made and alot stronger than i imagined. Fitted everything i needed in it with room to spare. Perfect sized extra bag.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, good volume I bought this 2 weeks ago, used it for my 30 km walk yesterday. I am happy as I could fit food, water, personal items in and it was light and easy to carry while walking
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel This is the second Pocket pack we’ve purchased. Now have one each. We find them great for day to day touring and they are so light and small are ideal to pack in the suitcase, just in case we need extra room for purchases. Love that they have padded shoulder straps which most of the small backpacks don’t. Probably the only downside is not having a side pocket for a water bottle.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting quality This is my third - first one over 10 years old and still going strong after at least 20 countries. Just wanted another colour. Best bags for travel.
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_125
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT