1. Camp & Hike
  2. Kitchen & Furniture
  3. Bottles & Flasks
  4. Flipspout Tritan 750 ml Bottle

Flipspout Tritan 750 ml Bottle

$39.98
Members Price $27.99
or 4 easy payments with

Flipspout Tritan 750 ml Bottle is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0761_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 217.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Maximum hydration

Want an easy-to-use, flip and sip drink bottle for daily lightweight hydration that will fit in your carry bag? Go for our latest Flipspout Tritan 750 ml Bottle. Improved with a lockable, push button cap, the covered sipper helps keep your mouthpiece clean. The straw ensures you can drink your chosen refreshment without tilting the bottle.

Dimension
H 26.6 cm x L x W 7 cm x D 7 cm

Fabric
Bottle: Tritan Straw: Polyethylene Seal: Silicone

Weight 187 g

  • Single hand press-to-release button – for easy opening and to drink upright
  • Bisphenol A (BPA) free Tritan plastic – strong and durable
  • No metallic aftertaste – resistant to odours and stainsLockable, covered sipper which keeps your mouthpiece clean
  • Sufficiently wide opening – easy for you to clean and fill
  • Fits your standard car cup holder

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 245.11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bottle but getting mouldy! I bought it 3 months ago and the bottle is very convenient to use. I really like it! But after couple of months I noticed the mold balls inside the drinking silicon part. I tried to clean it every time but with time it became hard to remove the mold. Even with a small cleaning brush. It would be great to swap this part!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lid too hard to remove We bought the smaller version of this bottle a while ago and love it, but the lid on this one is so tight which makes it too hard to get off. I love the drink action but it's really annoying to refill.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust, High Quality Bottle. I like getting out for long day walks often and the worst thing that can happen is discovering your bottle has leaked. Your gear is wet and your water us gone. What I love about this bottle is it has a serious closure mechanism that you can actually lock in place so you can toss this in your daypack with confidence. Also the material is something like Nalgene so no plastic taste.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Bottle Purchased this for my partner, she hasn’t stopped using since. Loves the pop up spout and lock feature. Very secure with no leakage.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flipspout Really disappointed, the bottle is leaking and not easy to use at all, difficult to open and the water spout is not easy to operate, would not recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Design could be improved The idea behind th flipspout bottle is good but the execution could be improved. The lid doesn't flip back far enough so it's annoyingly up against your nose when you are drinking.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impractical The top of the bottle is not secure and as such you can’t put it in your bag without fear of water leaking everywhere. On top of that, I had it in my bag on a laptop during a flight and half of the contents ended up in the overhead bin and ruined my laptop.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this bottle and excellent features It actually locks and no dripping at all!!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flawed - Design needs improvement. I will start with the good: It fits in my cup holder and my back pack bottle holder. It holds water. Now what doesn't work: The lid feels like its not made for the bottle. doesn't screw on and off nicely. The new flip up lid hits under your nose when you go in for a drink. not a nice feeling. After filling with water then putting the lid on and starting to screw it, water decides to come up the straw and out the top with every turn. to stop this I have to place my mouth over it and drink the water as I screw the lid on. Very poor design features.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great practical drink bottle I brought this for my daughter and it seems to be fantastic. It is easy to clean, hasn't leaked and has provided a fun game while we were away on a trip. The water pressurises with altitude and will splirt water out when flipped open! We turned this into a game of 'Russian Roulette!' :)
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average The top is extremely hard to open and close and the straw protector jabs you in the face when you drink if your not careful.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not their best water bottle Brought this approx a month ago. Very tight/difficult to get the lid on and off, pressure required when screwing on and off. The lock appears to be redundant and not easy to use anyway. A simpler screwing action and no lock would improve this item significantly.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size Hygienically good, but only problem the straw slips off frequently
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the older one Every time I fill the water in and close it after water over flow from the nozzle, even it’s filled less from max level. While drinking water the nozzle guard keeps touching the nose. I have used the previous bottles too, that was way better than that.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bottle for everyday use I bought this bottle about a month ago and so far it hasn't disappointed. I use it pretty much everyday and have used it during my travels overseas too. It's the perfect size to fit in my back pack and it's pretty tough as I've already dropped it while hiking. Overall it's a great bottle.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It is really easy to use and clean if needed. I love it!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love that it locks- no leaks This bottle is a little harder to open and close than the previous model but.. drinking out of it is wonderful and we can chuck it in a bag without fear of leaks. I literally never leave the house without it
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good bottle Bought as a replacement for my camelback bottle .its a bit tall for my bike holder ,seals well but not so easy to flip the top up ,also top doesnt clear away from drinking spout well enough . Good colour and sturdy .
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No leaks as seal works well Very hard to open catch for older people but certainly great to use once catch is open
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son really like it but unfortunately he lost his water bottle 2nd day.he just enjoyed his bottle for 1 day and he drank all his water bottle first time at school.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what it sits on the tin!! Bought to replace disposable plastic bottles. Thought it may be a bit cumbersome but it isn't. Easy to carry and use
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great water bottle Bought this recently and the quick release flip up mouth piece is a great feature. Very easy to use with no spillage.
Date published: 2019-11-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0761_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT