1. Camp & Hike
  2. Sleeping Gear
  3. Camping Beds & Stretchers
  4. Retreat Single Campbed

Retreat Single Campbed

$159.98
Members Price $111.99
or 4 easy payments with

Retreat Single Campbed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84207_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Get a better night's sleep with our Retreat Single Camp Bed. This sturdy, portable camp bed holds kids and adults up to 100kg. It's quick and easy to set up and it has a detachable pocket to hold your phone, torch and other essentials. Pair with one of our self-inflating mattresses for a comfortable sleep on your next camping adventure or as a spare bed at home for visitors.

Material
600DPE Polyester
Steel Tube
Polyester carry bag

Weight 6.46kg

  • Lightweight aluminium frame is sturdy and portable
  • Quick and easy set-up
  • Convenient detachable pocket holds essentials like phones and torches
  • Takes loads of up to 100kg
  • Carry bag for easy transport
  • Pair with one of our self-inflating mattresses (not included) for additional warmth

Questions & Answers

Hi, What are the dimensions of the stretcher bed?

Asked by: Leilani
Length-190cm Width-63cm Height-40cm
Answered by: Team Kathmandu
Date published: 2020-03-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84207_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11.71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squeaky Frame I used my new bed during the recent camping. Although, I am happy with the overall features but, the squeaky frame wakes you or your mates up whenever you move!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought it 2 weeks ago for our kids they love the stretchers as they didn’t like sleeping on the ground.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality limited by weight tolerance. Great for kids beds. 100kg limit means solid guys and gals are likely to void warranty immediately, and you couldn’t have a couple of people sit on them as a couch.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy camp bed Brought for camping used 2 days ago so comfortable even for some one like my self that is a big person an moves alot in my sleep had really comfy sleeps on the bed
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stretcher These stretchers are recommended by my scout troop and I'm so glad they are! They are well made, comfortable, not too sqeaky (although when there are 30 of them all being used maybe less so), and the included pocket is so great for keeping torches close by! My only note would be that the end poles are quite difficult to get onto the knobs at the end when it's new (they loosen up over time).
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stable and fit for one This is a solid bed, quite comfortable for one. I often have visitor come for a night or two and they are happy to sleep on this bed, very quick to unpack and pack away. It is a little tricky to setup and watch your fingers as it can get caught in the gaps
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stretcher Bed This was the third campbed bought, cause I keep giving them away to family members so that they could have a good nights sleep. Excellent construction and very sturdy. Also, very handy for visitors that stay for a few nights and you don’t have enough beds to accommodate them all.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for our family camping trip. We already have one so knew this would be perfect for our needs. Durable, easy to put up and comfy!
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84207_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT