1. Aikman Women’s Jacket

Aikman Women’s Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $89.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Aikman Women’s Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0318_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 210.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your great all-rounder

Dress up or down – at the sports field, to your next meeting or after a day’s skiing – with the latest Aikman Women’s Jacket. It’s been updated with Polartec Thermal Pro to give you higher quality performance. Looking like a sweater but feeling and functioning like fleece, the midweight Aikman is positively comfy and warm.

Fabric
Main:77% Recycled Polyester 23% Polyester, Trim: 91% Polyester 9% Elastane

  • Contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Polartec™ Thermal Pro™ – unique textures with superior benefits over traditional fleece
  • Sweater face with a fleece back
  • Flat seams – giving you comfort, strength and less bulk
  • High collar to keep your neck warm
  • Two secure zip pockets
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm as… This jacket is so warm and comfortable. It was on sale so I grabbed it. So glad I did!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aikman Jacket Very happy with my jacket. A lot warmer than I expected. Good quality. Washes up well. Read the washing instruction, no softly add in washing.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and Comfy I bought this jacket 2 months ago and have worn it many times. Perfect warmth for cold Melbourne winter walks with my dog. I also get compliments on the way it looks. My only peeve, is the amount of fluff/lint the fabric attracts! I am constantly using a lint remover brush on it - i bought the black as the lilac was sold out :( Also, as per usual with Kathmandu jackets, the sleeves are too long but I just roll them up and then roll down over my hands to help them keep warm when on my walks. I always wait for sales to purchase at a more reasonable price. All in all, a nice warm comfy jacket.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & stylish Very pleased with my new Kathmandu jacket. Great for the cooler weather, the jacket has a nice cut and comfortable to wear, I love the marble lilac colour.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features, side pockets to keep hands warm I bought this a fortnight ago, have been wearing for walks and day outings. Comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter jumper Very comfortable and good quality materials - also stylish
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm,long and non pilling I like this fabric and the colour was a change for me.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Brought this last week, so happy I did, really warm , easy to wear
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Very happy with my new jacket, soft, comfortable and warm
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Warmth I purchased this product and it keeps me very Warm and Cosy
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggy and good looking Such a lovely jacket! warm and snuggy, tailored fit, perfect for casual / yoga / sports / home and shopping when you want to look good!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another top Kathmandu jacket I bought this for a holiday in Tasmania in April. So glad I did. An excellent all purpose day jacket around the place.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm My daughter sent me on a mission to buy a Mother’s Day gift from her. I went shopping for a merino jersey but spied this lovely jacket. I have worn it already. It is a great wind break and keeps me warm. I love that it is made from recycled plastic too. A great colour and stylish
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy I love this jacket. The marle mauve is gorgeous.. and so warm
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fit Longer than kathmandu other fleeces and so very warm.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm jacket I love this jacket, it's light but warm and is going to be perfect for the upcoming winter
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Got it half price too. Looks and fits great. Can't wait for the wheather to cool down so I can where it out.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm I bought this for work at my outdoor workplace. I like that it is ideal for layering over a thermal and a t shirt. It looks great and washes well.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jacket colour nice but as usual with Kathmandu, sizing is truly diabolical - 16 is only just ok as far as width is concerned - any other brand 16 is perfect on me - and sleeves are way too long. When are Kathmandu going to do something about their sizing?
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! This jacket is so warm and comfortable and the beautiful new colour goes with so many things. I’ve had loads of compliments already from different people about how great it looks. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fun colour in the Aikman This is about the 8 Aikman jacket I have bought over the years. It is an awesome jacket that fits well & is warm. I have a colour to match every outfit
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm Very comfy and warm. Good length & love the colour.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely fit I bought this in the summer sale but obviously, as we are enjoying a Hawke's Bay summer, I have not worn it yet.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this ready for winter for when we go camping. A really well made jacket
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm I’ve had this a couple of weeks now but as it’s summer I haven’t worn as yet but have 3 other Aikman jackets so I know this will be perfect come the cooler weather
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm Great fit, flattering cut, true to size, although I am a shorty so the arms are a bit long for me! Great colour that goes over anything.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and durable I bought this a few months ago and it has been true to fit, durable, and comfortable. It is slightly water resistant and better in the wind than I expected.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty! This jacket is so thick and warm and it looks great!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jacket Bought this to replace a similar style many years old and not disappointed, this is warm, comfortable and stylish. This was true to size although sleeves a little long for my petite frame. Great buy.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small sizing for a jacket Warm n cosy but small sizing considering its a jacket. Arms long but no room for boobs feels like it was made for a bloke
Date published: 2020-08-26
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_A0318_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 251.65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;