1. Women's
  2. Accessories
  3. Pocket Pack 15L

Pocket Pack 15L

Now $29.99
or 4 easy payments with
Pocket Pack 15L is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 168.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_145
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 259.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The get around

This 15L Pocket Pack is our most popular daypack because it’s designed specifically to make travel hassle-free. It easily packs away into its own front pocket when not in use, making it ideal for daytime excursions when you’re travelling through Europe.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Dimensions 
L 46cm x W 26cm x D 18cm 

Fabric 
Nylon Ripstop 

Weight 
160g

  • Lightweight fabric with 15 litre capacity
  • Zip pocket with key clip
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space – part of our pack&GO solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 228.85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superlight Great little bag for throwing on when on short trips into town or on a beach day. Holds the essentials and the occasional gift.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super handy took this on a couple of bush walks and sight-seeing days. Still quite comfortable with a drink bottle and some lunch packed inside, with a combine weight of 2 kg. Obviously not designed for heavy loads but perfect for 2-4 hour walks, or may a light shopping load.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday backpack It is very versatile and can be used in lots of different ways. Light, great size and it is an ideal weight.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Its great and very handy.using it all the time now
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy When all tucked up it easily fits in my wifes handbag. Super convenient, strong and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light weight Just perfect in size not too big super light weight, just what I wanted for my every day travel bag.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and tough A convenient fold up backpack that is sturdy yet very light. Great when on the push bike
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I'm happy with this purchase. The bag is so light, easy to carry everywhere
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Lightweight, robust, easy to fold up. Colour range limited.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel/day hikes! I’ve used this bag so much; it goes back into a small pouch for travel within seconds, and it acts as a perfect bag to throw water/essentials in for day trips. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and super handy I bought this to replace a bag lent to a friend and never returned - buy multiple and a great gift too!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love bag so nice i use it every day in holiday Love it i use it on beach everyday when come i found it funny when i open it lots staff can put in it
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super handy I have 4 of these. They're great. Long lasting and durable. The only thing is that the seams are the first to give away and there is furring at the seams. May I suggest that a different type of seam or a seam sela is added.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go When trying to minimise packing, this is the perfect go to for a larger trip when you don't want to lug around a big backpack.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver! Ended up having to use this little bag as my day bag for a 350km hike along the south west coast path in the UK. It somehow fit almost 2 litres of water, jacket, sunscreen, snacks and other essentials. I can’t believe it held up the whole 3 week hike- I’m about to use it again for a hike in Tasmania.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, perfect size pack Love this pocket pack so much it's my second one. It's great for easy everyday use
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and strong foldup daypack Very happy with this purchase. Use it often when cycling.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy functional backpack Bought the last seasoned a year ago to use on small day trips and have been part of my road trip essentials. Unfortunately my car got broke in on route in Rotorua and one of the item got taken was this. So i bought this new season one again cause Its really good.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My essential daypack for travel Bought this three years ago for my big Europe trip and it became my everyday bag as it was lighter and more discrete than my main travel backpack. Great for long days of walking, light hiking or going to the beach. I've taken this bag with me on all my travels - it's become an essential! Was also surprised by how much I could fit in this bag and how much weight it could hold. On many occasions I would be able to fit my camera, jacket, water bottle, powerbank, sunglasses, souvenirs, and some groceries in the bag. Great quality, somewhat water resistant material, comfy, lightweight and easy to fold up when not in use. Seriously, I recommend this bag to anyone who is planning a trip as it's just so useful and versatile!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy lightweight pack Our family now has three of these packs, which we use for cycling day trips, hikes etc, especially when we are travelling, as they are so light and can be packed into such a small space, plus they are comfortable to carry :)
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy! I recently purchased this pack to take on a trip to Italy as a day pack for our hikes/walks. It was a lot handier than I thought it would be! I was able to fit everything I needed for the day - camera, water, snacks and a light jacket. When it wasn't being used, which wasn't often, I folded it up and packed it away. I would definately recommend this Pocket Pack.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t underestimate this pack I recently purchased this pack to take away on our tour of WA. I found I used it more frequently than I anticipated and it is quite strong. It carried my DSLR camera, water bottle, hat, purse, travel umbrella and any other essentials I needed each day. Highly recommend this pack if you need some extra room on your travels. When not needed, just pack it up and easily put it away.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use This product met my requirements for general day-to-day use. It is compact, light, good quality and a perfect size for my requirements.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great additional travel bag I bought this to be my ‘extra’ bag for when I shop too much or need extra day bag while travelling. Great size, great quality.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is a great backpack for us. It’s foldable into a little bag and takes up very little space, it’s very light and holds everything we need. Water, umbrella, jumper, map, shoes etc.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight Good lightweight spare bag for those just-in-case moments
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and goo back pack very useful Loving it and very useful inner city and for going away. Love it
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and compact Love it ..... comfortable on shoulders, very sturdy and packs away easily .... great handbag friend for when shopping
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fargin excellent Bought it for me wife, now I covet it Fargin good deal when it's on sale, otherwise in my opinion, it's over priced like everything else Kathmandu sells.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light yet strong Perfect for carrying when you travel. Love this lightweight backpack
Date published: 2019-08-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_145
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT